#1 | ||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. you have this reply Quote:
AND no mention of any pricing that I requested also To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
Re: WELL O WELL Here we go again
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. His was utter nonsense. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Perth Radge
scandal, another move forward into the nanny state.
soon we will have to get permission slips if we want to fart in the ground |
yeah utter nonsense
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , great reply though jamie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
He has to cover his arse because you asked the question. If he says ok and someone does slip under it then he's het.
Basically health & safety is all about the covering of the arse and who does it best. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Stupid for them not to allow it. Did he say it would be taken off you?
Full Time Radge
Thats a feckin joke. How is it a safety hazard?!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Re: WELL o WELL Here we go again
Take the Flag. Fly it high. Who's gonna stop the green & white army.
Its probably the first time anyones contacted 'well. Guaranteed this tosspot has a BIG bunch of keys. TAKE THE FLAG BOUNCERS To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibs for the cup To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I was going to say, send a photo of it at fir park from one of the pics in the gallery. But i take it you already have. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge-o-tron
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
I think the problem is that it takes more hibby's to hold the flag, than will fill the home end at Fir park NO FANS ARE US!!!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Jamie, might be worth contacting Motherwell Police office and speak to their events planning Sergeant. He organises the cops to cover all sections of the ground in conjunction with the head of security at Firhill. It's not a paramillatary flag, ity's not offensive, therefore if the Police have no objections (quoteing clubs ground rules/conduct) to them, jobs a goodin. Failing that, feck em!!
Worth a try mate. GGTTH |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , and that's after me rubbishing you in the happy birthday thread! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
t is fire resistant to BS 5867: part 2: 1980 on both natural and synthetic fibres,althou that doesn't come into it as your ground is non smoking anyway,where in your ground rules does it state these flags are not allowed??
aye it,s been non smoking for as long as i remember...it tells you on the shed roof...KEEP CIGARETTES AWAY FROM THE MATCH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
He must be a very observant safety manager if he didn,t notice it the last time you took it. Being as discreet as it is!!
Stuff 'em Jamie! Let's just treat the jobsworth to a 15 minute long rendition of "Let's all do the Hibees Bounce" with, perhaps, a wee chant in his honour - I'm sure someone on here can come up with something suitable (answers on a postcard please).
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Take it along Jamie and f*ck the petty wee bureaucrat.
Last halftime at Well it was very nice to have the Bounce flag pass over wur heids. It sheltered us for a minute or two from the view of the sh*tehole that is Motherwell FC's tip of a ground. As you can see from photo taken on last trip to Fir Park people are fleeing for their lives as the Bounce banner makes its way downwards. Oh the terror and danger of it all. Jobsworths eh? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Eh... its no publishing ma photo of the bounce banner... hmm.. technology... dinnae get it.. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Ken Davies, yer a wanker, yer a wanker? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I rekon he's captured you huvin a wee sly fag at the falkirk game
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and hes worried all the bouncers are gonna spark up under the flag: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i can see the report now : Fans fall foul of Facilities Fanny, fly fag under flag fury To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :+?
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |