The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
The Class of 2006
While having time on my hand i've been thinking about the past Hibs teams and the present, i loved it when my Dad told me stories about the Famous Five and their successes . Even listening to Piltonstannys auld Dad drooling over the fact that a young Joe Baker destroyed the Hearts. I even tell my lads about my fav era, wi King Paddy, J O'Rourke, etc. Legends all in their eras, each though had titles connected. The Famous Five, Turnbulls Tornadoes, forever remembered by all Hibs fans, one thought sprung to mind, what if this crop of youngsters done what the previous couldn't, win the Scottish Cup. What would be a fitting title for them to last for generations to come.
Re: The Class of 2006
Easy, the Hairdo Hibees!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tony's Tigers
They're Grrrrrreat!
The Dancin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I had to look twice there, oh ma blond streaks. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The class of 2006 suits me.
The Dancin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. brilliant, but i think the class of 2006 is good |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. MOGGAS MAESTROS To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maestro (noun) ; Any man regarded as the masterof an art. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Hoodoo Breakers
Prefer the Hearts Breakers
Mowbrays Men
Mowbrays Magicians.
Fits into the Turnbulls Tornadoes song aswell. If ye change some of the lyrics ye have a rework of a classic To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Century Youth
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Tony's Turbo's To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Tony Mowbrays green and white army
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
if they win it -
LEGENDS To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.