Old 16-03-06, 13:25   #1
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough
Exclamation Radio Hibs Tonight @ 7pm with Aidan Smith...

Join us at 7pm tonight for the Back Four.

This week we're joined in the studio by Aidan Smith. Journalist, Author & Hibby.

If you ain't listened in before, give it a try!

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 14:02   #2

Re: Radio Hibs Tonight @ 7pm with Aidan Smith...

Ask Aidan if he has developed any fascist traits since his time spent with the gunts?

Old 16-03-06, 14:09   #3
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by 1875
Ask Aidan if he has developed any fascist traits since his time spent with the gunts?

Dinnae think he has Mark, from speaking to him mate.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 14:27   #4

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

Has he developed a habit for boiled sweets and a penchant for dubious designer labels?

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 16-03-06, 14:52   #5

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibadelic
Has he developed a habit for boiled sweets and a penchant for dubious designer labels?

Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 20:24   #6

Quite good interview with Paul Dalglish.
Old 17-03-06, 18:17   #7

Originally Posted by Jamie
Originally Posted by DaddyK
Ask him this "Are you happy with your book and did you anticipate the reception it received in some quarters?"

"Do you Aidan, like Hearts fan who support the BNP?" ALIAS RICKY.

You say yer dads a Yam, but his close pals tell a different story!

Tell him it's the only book on Hibs I'd consider either giving away or burning, it's that contemptible
Kev it was last night mate

Old 17-03-06, 19:58   #8

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Originally Posted by Jamie
Kev it was last night mate

Flash Robertson

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-06, 21:58   #9

Hibee_Nation is on the way to a first team debut

I was a bit amazed he had never heard the term Docksiders given to us by that fud anderton. Where does he hang out, the far side of the moon.
Hibee_Nation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-06, 02:14   #10

Originally Posted by DaddyK
My wee cousin did it for me Jamie, mates rates are all very well and I did get you "engagements" based on that in the past. But, my wee cous, he did it so cheaply no one could've competed. Incidentally, he had to drill a hole for the flume, 32" through Craigleith Stone, took 5 hours. The doonstairs neebor, a YAM got so irate he felt moved to complain at 8 pm, when wee cous had started at 8am and was just about to finish. That's the cahoneys of a yam for ye

So he wisnae up yur flue in a minute or two then Faither