Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,395 | Posts: 598,578 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
#81 | |
Re: hibs players in trouble
#82 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Confession to make here ladies and gents...................
As ive been an avid reader of The Dandy/Beano for many years now, I am seriously contemplating giving them up so I can subscribe to Planet Yams Newspaper. It excites me this kind of paper, I just cant controll myself now, reading everything about this club, even when I purchase my papers in the morning and buy my Evening News, the first stories I look for are about this club, why I ask myself, Im addicted to this club, ive never experienced peshing maself at the storries over the last few months , they really do put a happy smile on my face, they make each morning worth jumping up for, excited at what feckin else can make me laugh so so much, the word in the street that they are the laughing stock of Scotland , couldnt be nearer to the truth, they ARE so funny, the most recent story that had me crying with laughter is, the wee feckwit romanov (who I dont think has experienced puberty yet) telling the media, IF Rix doesnt qualify for Champions League then he'll be out a job, oocchhh im actually peshin masel typin this! Imagine this statement being made public, feckin brill wee man, just imagine this being said to the likes of Sir A Ferguson/or Wenger, theyd probably NUT the lil fecker, and tell him to ram his job, what does Rix do, state that ALL IS FINE at this club.....Fantastic! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I love Graham RIX , Graham Rix loves kids I love Graham Rix,and Graham Rix loves kids ALL TOGETHER NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#83 |
Update on the troubles, I have had this confirmed by another Jambo friend, And they all sound very sure of theirselves. They wont tell me the name of the second player, but he is a regular starter. As for the trouble I have been told it's nowt to do with, Drugs/gay/rape the general usual things linked with footballers. And acording to them it will be in next wedensdays papers.
Take from this what you will, but speaking to them they don't sound like there talking pish. Just hope they havn't been too naughty. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#84 |
The Hibee Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
They should really move with the times, who needs papers, fanzines etc when you have websites. Dim as feck. As for headline stories, im more concerned about getting tickets for a football match.
#85 | |
Radge Deck o' Cards
A MAN CAN,T BE TOO CAREFULL IN THE CHOICE OF HIS ENEMIES--Oscar Wilde To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. dazzling football To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#86 |
Radge Deck o' Cards
I hate to think that a club so rich in high moral standards with men like Romanov and Rix(the 2 RR'sses)could have something on us.
You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.--Eric Hoffer
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. dazzling football To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#87 |
Gravy Loving Northern Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Who cares what they have to say?! I mean really - they're not going to break an exclusive ahead of the dirt rakers that are the Daily Rantic and the Scum. And seeing as we played Septic only a week, they would've brought the story out then instead of waiting for this.
They've obviously got pretty much next to nothing, and who the hell is going to care? It's going to be a magazine made by Yams and bought by Yams. Who really is going to read it and pay any attention to it?!?!?!? |
#88 | |
#89 | |
#90 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#91 |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Cant belive this pathetic yam windup has actually reached 3 pages. Why even give this the time of day just let the bloody thing end now.
#92 |
Hun Hunter Radge
First of all, this has been a top quality thread to read, funny as feck
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and i think this is just another yam wind up. They are running scared of us at Hampden and want to unsettle our players. I must mention that if it does involve Deek then what would be the point in keeping it for the semis as he wont even be playing! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I really want to know what this is all about though!!
LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. KEEP THE FAITH...FCUK THE HEARTS To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#93 |
Baradge of fire
What could anyone possibly publish that would affect your support for the team at the Semi, or any other game for that matter
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fcukin boys in MORON are the talk of the toon To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#94 | |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
#95 |
From what i've heard this is not going to be published in the hearts rag , but in the daily papers. And if indeed it is the same story as they boy before said involving 4 players, i've heard that they now have photographic evidence now.
#96 |
Brafur Radge
Would this yam fud thats told you this bull not just tell you what it was if it was that bad? If i had scandal against any Hertz players i'd be telling everybody i could. Typical yam, bring up scandal against Riordan when he wont even be in the squad???
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#97 |
ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
#98 | |
Brafur Radge
Nobody asked you to read it????? |
#99 | |
#100 | |
#101 |
Brafur Radge
I hate when folk moan at threads. Why read it in the first place?
#102 | |
They're young, rich and have time on their hands! what do people expect! I don't think any 'scandal' would shock me! |
#103 |