Totall Effing Bonkers Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
the jackie rumour
while not wanting to fan the flames here.i spoke to jackie mac senior at the ni hibs do and drunkenkly asked if his son was going to finish his career at the cabbage(no not the pub
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ).jackie senior said oh i dunno about that...which is fair emough but you know when you just get a feeling that somebody is not tellin you the full story To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. either that or it was the To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. do i really look "thatdrunk" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. nae wonder i had a sair heid the next day
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: the jackie rumour
probably the only time time you and your bottle of Bacardi were together that night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. cheers Dave To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I hope there is somtething he is not telling you, ....... but i doubt it. Its a shame really Jackie would make a cracking signing for the cabbage,
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
I'd love jackie signing for us, the kinda player we've been needing for a while.
Aged Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Which one are you? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But you've been on the regenerist though eh?:huh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
i would love to see jackie at the club too get a couple of seasons out of him... and as i said jackie senior wasd giving it the "dunno what your talk9ing aboot" scenario
i vaguely remember dropping in that i heard it was allready being talked about To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and somebody had told me he was realy keen on it(the things you do after a few bulmers eh??)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
the phrase woooosh comes to mind what ya talkin aboot ya radge
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Sorry should have been regaine.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Maybe the girlies were using regenerist. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
ouch that was below the belt To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.