Old 15-03-06, 21:09   #1
Deano Luvin Radge

Caz_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Has Anyone...

...Heard anything about Ivan's wee bro?
Old 15-03-06, 21:20   #2

LeGod4 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Has Anyone...

Originally Posted by Caz_Hibee
...Heard anything about Ivan's wee bro?
funny you should ask cause i heard the day that his name is Andrew...wierd eh .??

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 21:26   #3
Deano Luvin Radge

Andrew Sproule
Does anyone know if hes comin to ER or is it a rumour?
Old 15-03-06, 21:32   #4

LeGod4 is on the way to a first team debut

Andrew Sproule
Does anyone know if hes comin to ER or is it a rumour?
hope so cause ive heard he faster and more skillfull than King Ivan....fuck me he must be bloody fast ...beep beep

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 21:37   #5
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

Ive heard hes just as fast but more skillful with the ball... Heres Hoping!
Old 15-03-06, 21:37   #6
Deano Luvin Radge

Hopefully we will sign him but i wouldnt want ivan to be unhappy becasue i know i wouldn't like my sister intruding in my home

Old 15-03-06, 22:36   #7

Murray6 is on the way to a first team debut

Hopefully we will sign him but i wouldnt want ivan to be unhappy becasue i know i wouldn't like my sister intruding in my home

I'm sure Ivan would be delighted if his brother was to come over.
Murray6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 22:40   #8

Lithgae Cabbage is on the way to a first team debut

When Hibs snapped up Ivan, Institute in N.I. snapped his brother Andrew up on a 'long term' contract, whatever that means. Agreed it would be good and he is reported to be the real deal!!

Lithgae Cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 22:40   #9
Random Radge

craig1875 is on the way to a first team debut

could he not afford his own home?

craig1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-06, 22:53   #10
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

A seen a video of him playing for institute and he scored a good goal . Apparently he doesnt get much games with Institute but ad be happy if we signed him.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:08   #11

Alan in Dublin is on the way to a first team debut

Just looked at the Institute website and they have a Gareth Sproule listed in their senior squad. Any relation to Ivan ?

Alan in Dublin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:10   #12
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Alan in Dublin
Just looked at the Institute website and they have a Gareth Sproule listed in their senior squad. Any relation to Ivan ?

Looks like a wee mentalist, get him signed
RmR is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:17   #13
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

mon the Sproules

Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:23   #14
Gonnae Be A Daddy Radge

Hibee5984 is on the way to a first team debut

I believe Ivan has 2 or three brothers all playing at some level or another but Andrew is the best prospect after SuperSproule himself.

LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH

Hibee5984 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:50   #15
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Hibee5984
I believe Ivan has 2 or three brothers all playing at some level or another but Andrew is the best prospect after SuperSproule himself.
Lets sign the lot if we can get them for 5 grand each. If their crap they can sell the pies.
RmR is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 00:52   #16
Gonnae Be A Daddy Radge

Hibee5984 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by RmR
Lets sign the lot if we can get them for 5 grand each. If their crap they can sell the pies.

They would cut the waiting time at the pie stands in the East if they are as fast as Ivan

LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH

Hibee5984 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 01:24   #17

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

The institute manager has said that he wouldn't stand in Andrews way if he wanted to go to the SPL. £10k?
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 07:48   #18

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

gareth sproule is his cousin, bring him and andy over
big marv will be having nightmares with a 3 sproule attack
Old 16-03-06, 08:54   #19

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
gareth sproule is his cousin, bring him and andy over
big marv will be having nightmares with a 3 sproule attack

Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 13:35   #20

Webby is on the way to a first team debut

If we signed all 3 I would have to record highlights on sky+ and then watch them in super slow mo just to see the goals

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 13:48   #21
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge

18grigson75 is on the way to a first team debut

Im almost certain Andy Sproule was on my train on the way back from Darkheid earlier in the season

CadgeMac and Hibee_Shearer can vouch for me

HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06

Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team
Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team
I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life.

One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail.

Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing.
(Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
18grigson75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 14:48   #22

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 18grigson75
Im almost certain Andy Sproule was on my train on the way back from Darkheid earlier in the season

CadgeMac and Hibee_Shearer can vouch for me
yeah, almost certain it was him
Old 16-03-06, 21:11   #23
Deano Luvin Radge

Originally Posted by craig1875
could he not afford his own home?

I meant in his area!!
Old 16-03-06, 21:16