![]() Join Date: May 2003
Shiels in training
Just read on the BBC site that Dean Shiels is back in training and could possibly play in a reserve game in the next week or 2
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good to see him making a speedy recovery To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Re: Shiels in training
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
the metro suggests he could make the semi.
TM & MV - arent setting him any targets though - everything at his pace.
Loves the Bevy Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
nice 1 very good player IMO and would be a great boost to have him back good luck deano
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good for him making a speedy comeback when others doubted him. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Deano! Deano! Deano! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
great news, deano could be back for the semi and may play a friendly next week
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and brown could make the semi and antonio murray started the reserve game yesterday To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge
brilliant news for deano all the best to him
Look Left Look Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great news all the best deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
brilliant news, all the best deano
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. even better news.... AMADOU KONTE SCORED THE WINNER IN THE RESERVE GAME!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
•…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. сђяιѕ ћоgg To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. •…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиγ моwвяаγѕ gяззи и ωћιтз аямγ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
glad he's makin progress, was did so well for us last season and the few games hes played this term, hope he makes the semi with brown, wishful thinkin maybe but i can live in hope!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great news, as they say "You can't keep a good many down" all the best wee man, no rush just being at training should be an inspiration to us all To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Deano Luvin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hopefully he will make it what better place to make his come-back (other than easter road) than Hampden To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hope You Have A Speedy Recovery Deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
good luck deano hope u make the semi wif scotty b
Great to hear he is back in training best of luck Deano
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Deano was brill last season cant wait to see him back!! but when we hav a full midfeild brown boozy glass shiels stewart sproule tommo do u think he'll get a game??
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. VALDAMIR ROMANOV HE SUCKS PAUL HARTLEY OFF To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Great news about Deano.
Can't wait to see him back |
even if i could read that luminous writing i cant understand it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
how quality would it be if he came on as a sub, and scored the winner in the semi-final(not the first time he would have scored the winner against hearts
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. )
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Much respect Deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Moths in the Wallet Radge
Glad tae hear he's recovering well
Aged Radge
I saw an article in the Retard about his possible comeback, can't quite remember the heading but it was along the lines of "Dean eying up a return" or "Dean has his eye on a game" or some such.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fair enough. I look forward to seeing the "Murray legs it ....."or "David Murray is no Rangers Leg-end" at some future point. Don't suppose so. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#23 |
![]() ![]() ![]()