The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Kevin Thompson
The improvement and courage of this young man after such a career threatening injury astounds me, looking at the midfield players around Scotland there is none better. Scotland manager Walter Smith surely has him pencilled in for a cap shortly. Roy Keane doesn't give out compliments easy, he's quoted as saying, Hibs young players in the middle were running everywhere, i could't keep up. Kevin Thomson i salute you.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by Daddy'O'Hibee; 15-03-06 at 13:50. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Re: Kevin Thompson
Keane would have been dumbstruck had he come up against KT wi BROONALDO & BOOZY beside him.
The Epitome of Pure Evil Radge
I cant help wondering how good he would be or if he would still be at Hibs if he hadnt had that injury, imagine him with that extra experience under his belt
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He is different class, i think he should already be in the Scotland Squad, call me paranoid but i think Walter hasnt put him in so far due to his loyalty to Ferguson when Thommo has owned him on numerous occasions this year already. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If he could only add a few goals into his game he would be almost complete, heres hoping he adds that to his game. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
And i dont think his goal scoring should be much of a concern when you watch how he rules the midfield against any team in scotland. A true leader and next captain To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's related to my girlfriend and it really pisses her off too when people spell her name the english way. |
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
top post To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. sorry to be pedantic...its Thomson, without a p To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
The Dancin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
can you do me a wee favour?? are my smillie things showing?? they arent on my pc To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. cheers
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
The Dancin Radge
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. you wont be surprised to learn that i didnt stay on for the last year of school To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Dancin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last four for me To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. working the coal mines to pay for excursions to follow my beloved Hibs. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
Thommo is superb him and Brown have a great future in the game
You Canny take the 'P' out of Thomo
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Dancin Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. cheers Bannox. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!
thommo and broon are a genius partnership in midfield!!
kevin thomson i salute you! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glory Glory..... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Mandz To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
what about 2-0 derby game against the yams- Hartley was scared of Thomson's skill he was that good
Just sold Kevin Thomson in Football Manager for £4,600,000 so if/when he does go something similar would be nice.
Cracking player and can only get better. Well Done RP for getting the lad to sign an extention. |
Rug Munching Capital Radge
Reminds me a wee bit of Alex Cropley, without the 25 yard screamers against the hertz!! So far anyway......Already a very good player, could go onto greatness. With him and Broonaldo in the mid, we have nothing to fear, especially on 2/4/06.
A fired up and ready to go hibby radge.