Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,397 | Posts: 598,612 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 14-03-06, 15:03   #1

Cunni_1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Exclamation Semi-Final Hotels

I am stayin in a hotel with 3 mates on the day before an have a spare bed anyone interseted

Cunni_1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 15:23   #2

Re: Semi-Final Hotels

I can only assume this is some weird attempt to get your hole?

Old 14-03-06, 15:25   #3

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Kenny
Is that an offer Kenny?
southfieldhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 15:26   #4

lol no its not lads
Old 14-03-06, 15:54   #5

Originally Posted by southfieldhibby
Is that an offer Kenny?
depends on the hotel? malmassion cunni?

Old 14-03-06, 15:57   #6
JJ
The Hibee Radge

JJ is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Cunni_1875
I am stayin in a hotel with 3 mates on the day before an have a spare bed anyone interseted

Word of warning Cunni, body swerve that Beyonce bint fae Granton if theres contact.

JJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 15:59   #7

Old 14-03-06, 16:34   #8
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Is that why he has ‘cunni’ as a username?
Is it short for something?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 14-03-06, 16:40   #9

my second name is cunningham so that is my nickname
Old 14-03-06, 16:50   #10

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Cupids Crush Champion!

my second name is cunningham so that is my nickname

Damn - that's the illusion shattered
Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 16:50   #11

I LOVE MUNCHIN ON THE HAIRY AXE WOUND so that is my nickname
would have been funnier

Old 14-03-06, 16:52   #12

madhibee is on the way to a first team debut

What hotel you in mate? Me and a few mates were talking about doing it, be good if we ended up at one with a few other hibbys
MIght have left a bit late though, having a wee look now looks as though it's going to be busy that saturday night, wonder why
By Hibees in thier Arcady!

Glory, Glory..
madhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 16:57   #13

Originally Posted by madhibee
What hotel you in mate? Me and a few mates were talking about doing it, be good if we ended up at one with a few other hibbys
MIght have left a bit late though, having a wee look now looks as though it's going to be busy that saturday night, wonder why
Gay orgy?

Old 14-03-06, 16:59   #14

madhibee is on the way to a first team debut

Gay orgy?

Oh er missus

Think i might just stay in edinburgh then

EDIT: Should that be mister?

By Hibees in thier Arcady!

Glory, Glory..
madhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-06, 17:01   #15

Originally Posted by madhibee

Oh er missus

Think i might just stay in edinburgh then

EDIT: Should that be mister?

this place is getting like that gay exchange advert

want to meet homo hibbies in your area?

Old 14-03-06, 17:18   #16
Loves the Bevy Radge

Chris_HFC#1 is on the way to a first team debut

this place is getting like that gay exchange advert

want to meet homo hibbies in your area?

Chris_HFC#1 is offline   Reply With Quote