Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,395 | Posts: 598,581 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 16-03-06, 12:39   #41
honourary radge

supastar will become famous soon enough

Re: First penalty

Originally Posted by Coozabhoy
Play eith me then....go!
Yes i'm a celtic fan but i aint a wind up merchant....just a nosey **** who likes to laugh at other teams fans gibbering.....and christ......some people on this board dont half gibber!!!.....

But u are all entitled to ure opinion.....
(as am i)
Someone hasn't been to the vets recently. I'm afraid this dog is rabid.
These colours don't run, from cold bloody war
supastar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 12:47   #42
Mad Dug Radge

erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Postiga
Aw that copyright pish, dain away with the sigs, deleting threads etc.

Ye cannae say that.

I've got copyright on it.
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 12:48   #43

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by erskine-hibby
Ye cannae say that.

I've got copyright on it.

Every sentence is already patened over there.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 16:13   #44

Coozabhoy is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by supastar
Someone hasn't been to the vets recently. I'm afraid this dog is rabid.
That is very funny patter......
Coozabhoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 16:36   #45
honourary radge

That is very funny patter......
Down boy..... This one sure likes growling. It must have been mistreated by his owners.
Old 16-03-06, 18:41   #46

Down boy..... This one sure likes growling. It must have been mistreated by his owners.
More! more!....go!...i have strong sides....ure patter is brilliant...is it an edinburgh thing?
Old 16-03-06, 18:49   #47
The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge

BigBadBouncer is on the way to a first team debut

Our patter doesn't involve the bigoted shite that yours does mate, get used to it if you plan on coming here.

In Leith the sun shines bright, high above a sea of green, and on the field below's the greatest football team...

BigBadBouncer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-06, 18:51   #48

Originally Posted by BigBadBouncer
Our patter doesn't involve the bigoted shite that yours does mate, get used to it if you plan on coming here.

Old 16-03-06, 20:09   #49
honourary radge

More! more!....go!...i have strong sides....ure patter is brilliant...is it an edinburgh thing?
Stop howling at the moon, plenty more where that came from knuckledragger, how's your daily dose of chips and buckfast.
Old 16-03-06, 21:42   #50

Originally Posted by BigBadBouncer
I am not a bigot.Rangers sing anti catholic songs.Celtic do not sing any songs against any religion.ok
Old 16-03-06, 21:43   #51

Stop howling at the moon, plenty more where that came from knuckledragger, how's your daily dose of chips and buckfast.
I really have to meet you!!!....u are bonkers!!.I've seen 'the big yin' live.....but u are much funnier than him...well done!
Old 16-03-06, 22:31   #52

GibbytheHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Back to the topic of the thread...

I've watched and re-watched the incidents from Scotsport, taken it down frame by frame.

Killen was onside. If you watch closely, his feet are in line with the Celtic defender. however the Celtic player is leaning away from goal - Killen is leaning toward goal - so his body would appear closer to the linesman. But still defo onside.

IMO Roger does make contact with Maloney for the first... just as he's about to hit the trigger Whitty defo clicks him.

They didn't show the 'offside' for the corner for the Celtic's second .

The second penalty - roger goes to ground and Maloney falls over him - played for it - defo cheatin - but a penalty all the same.

anyone who ever played Football is taught:
Rule 1 - Don't dive in.
Rule 2 - If you must break rule 1, don't do it in the box
Rule 3 - If youmust break rule 1 & 2 make sure you get the ball and get it clear (preferably out the park)

Time to go back to basics for some Hibs players methinks
Old 17-03-06, 08:48   #53

Originally Posted by GibbytheHibby
Back to the topic of the thread...

I've watched and re-watched the incidents from Scotsport, taken it down frame by frame.

Killen was onside. If you watch closely, his feet are in line with the Celtic defender. however the Celtic player is leaning away from goal - Killen is leaning toward goal - so his body would appear closer to the linesman. But still defo onside.

IMO Roger does make contact with Maloney for the first... just as he's about to hit the trigger Whitty defo clicks him.

They didn't show the 'offside' for the corner for the Celtic's second .

The second penalty - roger goes to ground and Maloney falls over him - played for it - defo cheatin - but a penalty all the same.

anyone who ever played Football is taught:
Rule 1 - Don't dive in.
Rule 2 - If you must break rule 1, don't do it in the box
Rule 3 - If youmust break rule 1 & 2 make sure you get the ball and get it clear (preferably out the park)

Time to go back to basics for some Hibs players methinks
agree with all the above, apart from the first pen, still not seen clear footage of it, i think whit has been guilty of diving in recently