Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,395 | Posts: 598,580 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 12-03-06, 17:17   #1
Spaktacuradge

Brainwrong has a spectacular aura about

Dear Timothy

To any Tim fucks about: How does it feel to win via your beloved Portos' tactics? I've heard youse moan enough about it.

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:33   #2
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Dear Timothy

Originally Posted by Brainwrong
To any Tim fucks about: How does it feel to win via your beloved Portos' tactics? I've heard youse moan enough about it.
You have the right moniker neebs there was no dodgy goals the day both penalties were stonewallers and your goalie handled outside the box?Celtic won the game yes but Hibs could have had us over a barrel in the first 30 when Hibs were immense its all about taking your chances...

P.S Caldwell played brilliantly for Hibs a true pro from what I seen the day.
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:33   #3

alnewhaven is on the way to a first team debut

Agree ....set of dirty cheating diving ****s!! Nakamura must be practising for a Kamikaze he dives to ground so often .....Petrov must have been out on the tiles he had so much trouble standing up .....thats when they weren't offside ..........

.....and the linesman on the East side should get in touch with his sponsors for new contact lenses
alnewhaven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:38   #4
Spaktacuradge

Originally Posted by Highhoops
You have the right moniker neebs there was no dodgy goals the day both penalties were stonewallers and your goalie handled outside the box?Celtic won the game yes but Hibs could have had us over a barrel in the first 30 when Hibs were immense its all about taking your chances...

What does that have to do with my question?

YOu're not getting it, are you?

I appreciate the praise by the way, thanks.

But, why would anyone be happy with such a cynical display?

Ah, it's 'cause you learnt from the best, eh?

Old 12-03-06, 17:40   #5
Bad Moon Radge-ing

ECKtheHIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

What does that have to do with my question?

YOu're not getting it, are you?

I appreciate the praise by the way, thanks.

But, why would anyone be happy with such a cynical display?

Ah, it's 'cause you learnt from the best, eh?
Are you Crowther in disguise?

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
ECKtheHIBEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:41   #6
Spaktacuradge

Originally Posted by ECKtheHIBEE
Are you Crowther in disguise?
I've got nae idea what that means

Old 12-03-06, 17:41   #7
SCOOTER Radge

hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut

Still not convinced the first one was a pen

........Ian Mculloch
hoagy boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:42   #8
SCOOTER Radge

hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut

I've got nae idea what that means
Niether has he mate!

........Ian Mculloch
hoagy boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:44   #9
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Ive a feeling some one will know

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 12-03-06, 17:44   #10

enough with the 'tims' stuff. there are plenty other 'terms of endearment' for the soapless ones that don't have the same connotations.
Old 12-03-06, 17:45   #11
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Originally Posted by egb_hibs
enough with the 'tims' stuff. there are plenty other 'terms of endearment' for the soapless ones that don't have the same connotations.
ShowergelCSC

Old 12-03-06, 17:45   #12

plenty other 'terms of endearment' for the soapless ones
Ok ...how about Cheats?
Old 12-03-06, 17:46   #13

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Nakamura is a fvcking disgrace!

What about Killen's goal??

Have you seen it on tv??

Are you one of the Setanta Celtic Supporters Club?

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:46   #14

Originally Posted by alnewhaven
Ok ...how about Cheats?
cheatin weegian ****s would do me
Old 12-03-06, 17:47   #15
Bad Moon Radge-ing

Killens goal was not offside, fuckin disgrace that it should be deemed so

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 12-03-06, 17:48   #16
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Originally Posted by 1875steve
Nakamura is a fvcking disgrace!

What about Killen's goal??

Have you seen it on tv??

Are you one of the Setanta Celtic Supporters Club?
Killen was offside

I watched the whole game with the benefit of replays

And I dont work for shitanta
Old 12-03-06, 17:48   #17

Originally Posted by ECKtheHIBEE
Killens goal was not offside, fuckin disgrace that it should be deemed so

Just as i thought, same old Ceptic, always cheating.

Old 12-03-06, 17:48   #18

Killen was offside

I watched the whole game with the benefit of replays

And I dont work for shitanta
Not according to 2 mates of mine, who are Celtic fan's.

Old 12-03-06, 17:49   #19

Well there was a rather different interpretation of offside most of the match.
Old 12-03-06, 17:50   #20

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

Your havin a fcukin laugh. Both penaltys stonewallers.

What fcukin planet are you on. That divin wee **** maloney slipped at the first one. And for the second one he fcukin dived. When he got up I looked to see if it was the celtic badge on his shorts or fcukin speedo.

And as for the fcukin jap, he was trying to get players booked, when he should have been booked for persistant diving.

Now away and throw shite at yersell ya fcukin blind biased ****. Oh and by the way yer teams fcukin rank rotten.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-06, 17:51   #21
Bad Moon Radge-ing

The linesman was puttin his flag up FAR too early, yet another game lost due to incompitence from SFA staff.

Hibernian FC - Legends

Hearts FC - Bellends
Old 12-03-06, 17:51   #22

Originally Posted by ©stretch
Your havin a fcukin laugh. Both penaltys stonewallers.

What fcukin planet are you on. That divin wee **** maloney slipped at the first one. And for the second one he fcukin dived. When he got up I looked to see if it was the celtic badge on his shorts or fcukin speedo.

And as for the fcukin jap, he was trying to get players booked, when he should have been booked for persistant diving.

Now away and throw shite at yersell ya fcukin blind biased ****. Oh and by the way yer teams fcukin rank rotten.

Old 12-03-06, 17:55   #23