Time For Action Radge
Well, that was pish!
Just watched the first Scotsport fanzone and won't again.
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Re: Well, that was pish!
that was total garbage!!!
I thought it was pretty good to be honest. They actually talked about some fairly important issues, such as sectarianism, and the behaviour of Rangers fans in Spain. They did, of course, spend a bit more time talking about the OF than any other side, but that's inevitable.
All things considered, I thought it was a load better than Scotsport SPL, and not too bad a show really. |
Moths in the Wallet Radge
Liked the glasses of Red Wine on the table, very swish.
Shouldae been three half bottles ay Buckie though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Spiers slavering **** as usual
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Watched it, but can't mind much.
Think i'd had a couple of spritzers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I thought it was alrite to be fair...They weren't actually old firm biased and the guy who said that anyone who thinks the world agaisnt them is a fool has won me over!!
Aye Man Radge
actually sent me ti sleep, was awake when that auld boy (hink its gerry mcnee or sumhing) said hibs wur 'bloody minded' aboot the whole hampden/murryfield debate
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. bloody minded ma arse ya clown, hibs wur just gone by what the sfa decided To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. fud ! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Big Jessie Radge
Ivans Biggest Fan Radge
Was it just me or were they drinking wine??
Big Jessie Radge
I'll tune in next week as it was pretty good last night.
Look Left Look Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
What is it i missed it does it show highlights from hibs matches
TICKET TOUT
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I thought it was the west coast news To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
I think they should use that format MOTDesque for scotsport spl and rid o Sarah O and julian. I thought it was good too.
Big Jessie Radge
Granted Scotsport SPL is guff, but the new show seems alright and already people are calling it "pish" after one show.