Old 10-03-06, 16:10   #1

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut
Motherwell Game

Any one ken if the motherwell game is all ticket or pay at the gate?
hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 16:15   #2
Not Very Radge

Nicky is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Motherwell Game

would think it would be pay at the gate
Nicky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 16:29   #3

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

cheers mate
hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 16:38   #4

HIBERNIAN 1875 is on the way to a first team debut

yeah im going to this game who else is ?

HIBERNIAN 1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 16:39   #5
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN 1875
yeah im going to this game who else is ?
Ill be there as always

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 16:43   #6

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

yeah i will be there as always

Old 10-03-06, 16:52   #7
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
yeah i will be there as always

Dun think ive met you Cadge? You go by Bounce Tours? Either that or i was drunk and cant remember meeting you?

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 17:01   #8

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

If its anything like the last time it will be amazing..... again

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 17:05   #9

i'll be there

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 17:19   #10
TICKET TOUT

darren_l_ is on the way to a first team debut

Yup i'll be there too
darren_l_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 17:20   #11
TICKET TOUT

darren_l_ is on the way to a first team debut

Cant Wait to pump dem
darren_l_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-06, 17:20   #12

Originally Posted by Swoosh
Dun think ive met you Cadge? You go by Bounce Tours? Either that or i was drunk and cant remember meeting you?
not gone by bounce tours before, generally get the train or the car since 18grigson75 passed his test, ive been with leith hibs and central before aswell
Old 10-03-06, 20:41   #13

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
not gone by bounce tours before, generally get the train or the car since 18grigson75 passed his test, ive been with leith hibs and central before aswell
Aye we are defo getting the train BTW cadge, as Grigson isn't driving.

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-06, 11:37   #14

crabbitt is on the way to a first team debut

Checked with ticket office on Thursday definitely pay at the gate.
Old 11-03-06, 12:18   #15

Originally Posted by hibee_shearer
yeah i know, you told me yesterday
Old 11-03-06, 12:20   #16
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Nicky
would think it would be pay at the gate
I would check with the club. Remember last season was all ticket
Old 11-03-06, 14:52   #17
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Train to Motherwell is a pain in the tits compared to other grounds.

Get yourselfs on the Bounce Bus - seats available at Centurian
Old 11-03-06, 18:37   #18

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dr.Gonzo
Train to Motherwell is a pain in the tits compared to other grounds.

Get yourselfs on the Bounce Bus - seats available at Centurian
the train isny that bad. A good bit of banter

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-06, 20:40   #19

the train isny that bad. A good bit of banter
agree with you paul, motherwell is always an eventful trip by train