Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
New Hibs Away Top 2006-2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Think it looks smart n casual. Definitly getting me one of these To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Re: New Hibs Away Top 2006-2007
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Looks smart. Will defo buy one. Mind you it helps when god is modelling it.
that is class
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. definately buying that |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Very hard to surpass the appeal of the black away kit of this season and with this new away kit they have failed to do so imho. It will still be a good seller no doubt as would anything hibs brought out right now and maybe even more so if a bit silverware comes the clubs way in may.
I like it, i've never bought one since the W&M logos peeled off and this one looks far better.
I'll be having one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Don't like it! but what the hell will still buy it money for the club after all
Gravy Loving Northern Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Did we not have a new away top this year?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye Man Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. a like it, looks pretty smart, an casual To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. definitely (obviously) goni buy that bad boy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
looks smart
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. definetly gettin one of those
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
I like it
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2005
Personally at first glance it does'nt look as good as the previous black away strip & hasn't got me wanting to rush out & buy one.Hopefully it will look better when displayed in club shop & you can see it up close.I don't think pictures sometimes do football strips justice,will be getting one anyway.
What's the connection with the 2 lion's if that's what they are plus don't think the colour's blend in to well.Do like Sponsor's logo without blue background. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Don't like it. Design too complicated maybe with all they colours..
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
I don't think I'll be buying it on the basis of that pic. Never been a fan of round necks. This season's away top has a nice neck on it, but round necks are never generally very flattering for girls, IMO.
Mind you if they bring a girly one out I might be tempted. Will wait and see what the new home strip is like before I make a decision. I wear the white one from last season and this season's black one and am still keen on them both. Having said that it will probably look good on the guys! (Especially Ivan To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Im not that keen on the strip but will prob end up buying one anyway To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2003
I'm undecided on this one. Think this seasons one is top quality, adn was going to be hard to beat. Reckon it would look better without thoses two wee red lions. As has been said looks a bit cluttered. Probably grow on me and still buy it though.
What you reckon. be out before the semi? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good bit of marketing if it is
It also dont look like it has annoying bits under the arms
Radge-o-tron
I quite like it, but as has been said earlier in the thread it's not a patch on this season's. I dunno if I really like the black bit on the shoulder, it should be white, should it not?
Either way, I buy 1 top a year, so I'm going to wait until they show us the home one before making a decision, but it might be this one! Good first impression. |
Ama Dou Dou Dou Radge
Was desperate for an illuminous(SP?) effort like Barca's
oh well To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. HIBERNIAN F.C 05/06 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C - Edinburgh's FOOTBALL team Heart of Midlothian F.C - Edinburgh's HOOFBALL team I've never seen such a one sided game in all my life. One team trying to play football, the other team constantly lumping the ball up the park, to no avail. Pathetic. Sickening. Embarassing. (Copyright 2006 - some gunt off keeckback)
Full Time Radge
will probably look dead smart at the shop. another strip to buy
#23 |
why is there two lions on it anyway ?
LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#24 |