Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Old Old Flash Hibs Site
Just looking thru my computer and found an old flash project that i had to do at uni
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Any ways. here it is. Sucks i know. lol it was the first thing i ever done in flash To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Old Old Flash Hibs Site
but then you explained why...... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye Man Radge
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But thats only if you know html! If you want to make a website then you are best using Microsfot Front Page. This program is usually on all Microsoft office disks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
its quite cool would love to b able to do stuff like that.
i just no the basics like how to turn the computer on. |
Aye Man Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , a lost the disk a wee while ago To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.