Old 09-03-06, 19:24   #1

Grinning Tell All The Hibees You Know

that the bounce is the best place to go

Use our unique
... If they register then you get a referrer

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-06, 19:26   #2

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Tell All The Hibees You Know

Originally Posted by Jamie
that the bounce is the best place to go

Use our unique
... If they register then you get a referrer

agree that the bounce is class
, but what are these referrers
i take it you get a Top referrer if you invite someone onto the bounce
Old 09-03-06, 19:39   #3

yes and no and yes

when folk register there is an optional section where they can input a username ...

say you were in the pub
and you told your mate about us and he registered and put in your name that would count toward you having a referrer.. you'll see down the bottom of the forumhome: Top referrers

With this system if you invite someone and they decide to join up it automatically users your username as a referrer.

I'm thinkin of having a prize* at the end of the year with the user that has most referrer, so not only tell all your mates but invite them all now tae

*TBC and must be a hibby and not some random dude
thanks for clearing that up
got a few hibby mates who are not registered, i'll pass the word
Old 09-03-06, 19:50   #4

Top referrers just now are:

©stretch (6) Davy (5) john (4) OwenWright (4) SQHibs (4) GIBBY NEWTON (4) laura (3) Tully (3) hibeesbounceross (3) Sunshine on Leith (2)

Admins are excluded : Referrals: 18

cheers, got enough hibby mates not on the bounce to surpass mr.stretch
not enough for 18 though
Old 09-03-06, 19:51   #5

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

yes and no and yes

when folk register there is an optional section where they can input a username ...

say you were in the pub
and you told your mate about us and he registered and put in your name that would count toward you having a referrer.. you'll see down the bottom of the forumhome: Top referrers
With this system if you invite someone and they decide to join up it automatically users your username as a referrer.

I'm thinkin of having a prize* at the end of the year with the user that has most referrer, so not only tell all your mates but invite them all now tae

*TBC and must be a hibby and not some random dude
I canny find it now. and I was leading, what do I win

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-06, 19:53   #6

Let the battle commence

If you look in your usercp you will see a link to the invites system also.

It also tells you who's pending,accepted or not

cheer, i'll get on it at once
Old 09-03-06, 19:56   #7

Bottom of

Said I was only thinkin of one plus it would be at the end of the year or possible at the POTY dance
Got it mate

so what do I win
And who are these people using my name.

Stretch The bounce salesman of the year

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 19:57   #8

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Bottom of

Said I was only thinkin of one plus it would be at the end of the year or possible at the POTY dance
Jamie are kids allowed to the poty?

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-06, 19:57   #9

Originally Posted by ©stretch
Got it mate

so what do I win
And who are these people using my name.

Stretch The bounce salesman of the year

by people do you mean me
Old 09-03-06, 20:01   #10

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
by people do you mean me
Naw
Fcukin bairns nowadays

I mean who are the people using my name, as someone who has told them about the bounce.

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 20:05   #11

Naw
Fcukin bairns nowadays

I mean who are the people using my name, as someone who has told them about the bounce.
sorry mate
Old 09-03-06, 20:05   #12

, got enough hibby mates not on the bounce to surpass mr.stretch
not enough for 18 though

Bring it on small boy.
Let the battle commence

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 20:07   #13

Bring it on small boy.
Let the battle commence
less of the small

yeah let battle commence
Old 09-03-06, 20:11   #14

less of the small

yeah let battle commence
OK BIG BOY (Ooohhh Mrs)

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 20:12   #15

OK BIG BOY (Ooohhh Mrs)
why
what was the need

Old 09-03-06, 20:14   #16

why
what was the need

For what

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 20:21   #17

For what
well you said (Mrs) and i meant the wink so you wouldnt take offence, i was just asking why you would put (Mrs)
Old 09-03-06, 20:25   #18

well you said (Mrs) and i meant the wink so you wouldnt take offence, i was just asking why you would put (Mrs)
Ah got you now

It's like a dooble entendre (sp) as in a Carry On film, Oooeer Mrs. it wisnae aimed at you, calling you Mrs I mean

" target="_blank">

Old 09-03-06, 20:26   #