Time For Action Radge
This ticket info for semi-final can't be right.
It saying that hertz are to get 6,000 more than us.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Re: This ticket info for semi-final can't be right.
If that is so, i think we should kick up fuck about it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Reading it maybe it is true as they seem to be offering 2 per ST + cup top up holders. Travesty if confirmed as that means 8,000 seats are being used for debentures while there is not enough tickets for hibs fans.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
What the feck how can the SFA justify this it surely has to be a 50/50 split
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Wtf. that cant be fucking right. That is bang out of order...
Its an unofficial hearts site. Dont beleive that shit!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
If this is true, im feckin ragin!!
Srley cant b right. Has to be a 50/50 split!! |
Don't bite
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I thought it was a wind up, and were taking the bait. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
iam no registering to find oot but cant see that happening it should be 50/50 or all hell will break loose
I dinnae mind registering..but anyhows...
The official scumski site doesnae mention anything about the size of their allocation and definitely doesnae say 26k.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
the paper says that we will find out in 48hrs about when tickets go on sale they also say they will have to cut capscity to allow segregation
Hearts.mad - The Bigot Board................................this is a total wind up, so dinnae worry. Got to be 50/50 split. End of this week or early next before info comes from SFA.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Actually, i've heard, from a good source, that its not 6000 extra tickets they are getting it only 6000 tickets they're asking for....cos they dinnae want to go there.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Carrick Hibs Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
it's that fanny Gadgy that calls the real radio phone in when Euan needs some back up that runs that site is it no?
Anyways it was on Talk 107 that it's been confirmed that it's 21k each, fuk knows who gets the other 10k though |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
that every club in Scotland, be it juniors, seniors, part-time pros and full-time pros were all gauranteed tickets for the final. only the final, and that was why the allocation is usually lower than you would receive for the semi final. And thought the same went for debenture holders. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What's the chance of holding it at murrayfield To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good choice on knocken em back. Rather be in with the rest of the hibees doing the hibees bounce when the final whistle bows To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Don't worry about it. The person who wrote that story is a pesonal friend of mine. Ewan Cameron will have told him to write it. Gadgey55, Ewan Cameron's lapdog. here boy! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
there are debentures mostly OF fans they will pick there team and go by all accounts 21000 each if they sell all theirs
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It might be one of Mad Vlad's counting methods, 26,000 is actually 14,000, just like a sold out Swinecastle is 2000 seats empty.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. CHICO! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |