Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,395 | Posts: 598,582 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 06-03-06, 14:51   #1
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

Hibs Firsts....

.. Was not at the Hibs game on saturday.. Must be the FIRST one i have missed through ill health .. had my gall bladder taken oot.. Anyway,that got me thinking about HIBS FIRSTS.. can all you Bouncers list our FIRSTS...
hibbymick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 15:23   #2
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

1-i Champion! 1992 Champion! 360 Dergree Snake Champion! 3D SuperBall Champion! Air Heads Champion! Alien Attack Champion! Alien Invasion Champion! Alien Missle Attack Champion! Alpha Bravo Charlie Champion! Alpha Force Champion! Apple Season Champion! Assteroids Champion! Asteroids 2000 Champion! Attack by Night2 Champion! B-Ball Shoot-Out Champion! B-Ball Shootout Champion! Ball Champion! Balloon Shoot Champion! Balloony Champion! Barrel Jumper Champion! Base Defender Champion! Baseball Champion! Battleship Champion! Beach Pong Champion! Beat The Cheese Champion! Benjamin Blümchen Champion! Bird Feeding Champion! Blast Billards Champion! Boat Hunt Champion! Boat Rider Champion! Bomb Disposal Champion! Boomerang Mayhem Champion! Border 2 Champion! Bounce Frog 2 Champion! Breakout Champion! Brum Brum Champion! Bubble Bobble Champion! Bubble Bugs Champion! Bueno Rufus Champion! Bug Attack Champion! Bumper Cars Championship Champion! Camper Strike Champion! Capture The Flag Champion! Castle Defender Champion! Cat Batting Champion! Cave Run Champion! Chopper2 Champion! Classic Breakout Champion! Cone Crazy Champion! Copter Champion! Cosmo Pilot Champion! Cowboys Champion! Crazy Koala Champion! Cursor Love Bunny Champion! Curveball Champion! Desert Battle Champion! Dodge Champion! Dodging Circles Champion! Donkey Rocket Champion! Doom Champion! Dragon Force Champion! Driller Champion! Dyno Champion! Easter Eggs Champion! EVOLVRON Champion! Finding Nemo Champion! Fishing Impossible Champion! Flash Invaders 2 Champion! flashteroids_2001 Champion! Flies Champion! Flysui Champion! Four Balls Champion! Free Lancer Champion! Free Mars Champion! Golden Gate Drop Champion! Goo Slasher 2 Champion! Gravity Ball Champion! Gruellas GrubFest Champion! Gunny Bunny Champion! Halflife 2 Total Mayhem Champion! Hammered Champion! Heineken! Champion! Helicopter Champion! Homeland Defense Champion! HTF Crazy Disco Champion! Jade Dagger Champion! Mario Capeglide Champion! Michu Champion! Mine Sweeper Champion! Minesweeper Champion! MJ Baby Drop Champion! Plasma V2 Champion! Plastic Saucer Champion! Road Hogs Champion! ROFLattack! Champion! Round Champion! Rudolph Champion! Samba Champion! Scope Assault Champion! Sheep Invaders Champion! Sheep Jumper Champion! Shield Shot Champion! Shoot Rat Champion! Shoot The Cliche Champion! Shoot The Fly Champion! Shoot the Gatso Champion! Short Bus Rampage Champion! Shortbus Revenge Champion! Simpsons Shooter Champion! Sniper Champion! Sonar Challenge Champion! Space Ace Champion! Spacegame Champion! Speartoss 5 Shots Champion! Speed Mania Champion! Sperminator Champion! Spore Pong Champion! Spy Hunter Champion! Squares 2 Champion! Star Bores: Episode One Champion! Star Runner Champion! Star Strike Champion! Super Clicker v2.0 Champion! Surgery Champion! Tank named Grizzly Champion! Teh Zombie Champion! Terrorist Attack Champion! The Balls Game Champion! The cave of death Champion! The GunGan Champion! The Hammer Game Champion! The Terrortubbys Champion! Tomb Digger Champion! Toms Adventure 2 Champion! Tricky Clicky Ball 2 Champion! Turkey Shoot Champion! Turkey Shoot Champion! UFO 101 Champion! Van Champion! Walking Bots Champion! Weezer Jam Session Champion! Western Shooter Champion! Wheel of Misfortune Champion! Woop Ass Champion! X Attack Champion! Yeti Pengu Throw Champion!

Re: Hibs Firsts....

First club into europe?
First club to have under soil heating?

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:13   #3
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

first club in scotland to have floodlights
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:14   #4
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

first club to have short sponsor
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:17   #5

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

First to wear the green.
DarrenSQH is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:19   #6

Chorley_fm is on the way to a first team debut

first to pump the yams 7-0

Chorley_fm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:20   #7

HarpShipCastle is on the way to a first team debut

1st name out the hat for the semi draw

Anyone remember the old green & white popcorn. The bag listed all 'Hibernian Firsts'. Back in the day when i was a Hibs Kid like

HSC
HarpShipCastle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:20   #8
A Radge Private Member

First to have a scoreboard
Old 06-03-06, 16:25   #9
Radge-o-tron

Marchmont Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Big Uglies Champion! Cat Baseball Champion!

Originally Posted by HarpShipCastle
1st name out the hat for the semi draw

Anyone remember the old green & white popcorn. The bag listed all 'Hibernian Firsts'. Back in the day when i was a Hibs Kid like

HSC
I remember that! It was rank but I always used to insist on my dad getting it for me.
Marchmont Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 16:39   #10

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

first to have shirt sponsor bukta
beefy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 17:16   #11

tricky will become famous soon enough

first to sell a player to a Russian club
Old 06-03-06, 17:23   #12

As both Edinburgh clubs last won the Scottish Cup last century. Hopefully we'll be first to win it this century!

Old 06-03-06, 17:48   #13

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

First non-English club to have a player capped by England.

Joe Baker, Legend

Bill Oddies Beard is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 18:04   #14

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

First club outwith the west of Scotland to win the Scottish Cup

(previous winners Queens Park 8 times, Vale Of Leven 3 times, Dumbarton once and Renton once).
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-06, 18:11   #15
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

Heard today in the pub from the barman reading a Celtic book that Hibernian were the first team to play at Celtic Park against Cowlairs on 8/5/1888.As there was an absence of a formal Celtic squad and as Hibs were the inspiration of forming Celtic, they chose to "christen" the new park and being the Home side were First to play there

jakki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-06, 01:18   #16
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by SQHibs
First to wear the green.

.. I even think we were first to wear the hoops..
hibbymick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-06, 01:25   #17
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

2 Hand Poker Champion! efruitslots Champion!

Originally Posted by hibbymick

.. Was not at the Hibs game on saturday.. Must be the FIRST one i have missed through ill health .. had my gall bladder taken oot.. Anyway,that got me thinking about HIBS FIRSTS.. can all you Bouncers list our FIRSTS...
FIRST TO WIN MY HEART AND THE LAST