Old 04-03-06, 20:11   #1

Utd sub today

A useless **** replaced by a Goodwilly

Old 04-03-06, 21:21   #2
Saintee's Radge

part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Utd sub today

Originally Posted by Jamie
he scored tae

Despite the silly name, he is a more than decent prospect. Did more in 5 minutes than the 'useless ****' (an appropriate name in this case) did in 87.

was the ball out thou at the cut back

I don't think so.
part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 21:27   #3

goosano is on the way to a first team debut

Some name but the laddie was only 16-so good for him to score
goosano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-06, 01:13   #4

AndyB_70 is on the way to a first team debut

Youngest player ever to score in an SPL match so good on the lad.
AndyB_70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-06, 02:06   #5

Fuck um he cost me and gunner £100 we had a tenner on Hibs to win
3-0 at 9/1

Old 05-03-06, 02:07   #6

Originally Posted by Greenman
3-0 at 9/1

you hame already ???????????????
Old 05-03-06, 08:59   #7

3-0 at 9/1

the guys a prick

Old 05-03-06, 10:15   #8
Radge Hibee Trollop

MoggaForKing is on the way to a first team debut

i used to play football with him

кαуℓєє тнє нιвєє

кєνιи м¢∂σиαℓ∂
MoggaForKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-06, 10:42   #9
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

3-0 at 9/1

Aye, so did Babs, it seemed a popular prediction yesterday.
Old 05-03-06, 15:36   #10
Soccer AM Radge

Garry_9 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by MoggaForKing
i used to play football with him
Someone i know used to play with him for Scotland and text me when he scored

"How did goodwillie score against you's, he was pish"

Seemed no too bad to me.
Old 05-03-06, 22:33   #11
Radgest Radge

bouncy1875 is on the way to a first team debut

what a name

we are hibernian fc
bouncy1875 is offline   Reply With Quote