Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,397 | Posts: 598,606 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Yam Hating Radge
singing
lets all do the hibees bounce ............... nanananananana To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
monthehibs To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: singing
european games are great too !!
admittedly the atmosphere has not been great outwith the big games..
Blackhall Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Too used to winning perhaps?
Baradge of fire
Was there any singing for Garry O today? couldnae hear it on the radio
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgest Radge
i never heard one song for him he wasnt at the game but he was training there before the game but left before it started
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hibees bounce keep the faith To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
A Radge Private Member
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
I didn't hear any songs about GO. A few songs from the east and a couple of chants of Hibees fromthe West and FF. I'm in FF upper, if there was any singing about GO it was very quiet. |
Agreed about the atmosphere.
Lets just hope it was the cold weather. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Wonder if alot of the people there knew the songs or just making an appearance for a certain priority To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Atmoshphere was poor today tbh but the game wasnt much to shout about. Just seemed like a training match tbh.
there was singing from the dundee united fans aboot big garry oconnor but soon shut them up when deeks nocked the first in
Yeah, ive noticed there's no much singin any more at the games. Im blaming it on the stewards tellin folk to stop swearin in some bits because of kids, which isnt productive as all kids go for is to see how to play the game properly and the best way to swear at someone thats slow fat or ugly, isnt it?
Perth Radge
couldnt get into the east stand today so had to make do with the south stand.
great view, no atmosphere back in the east stand on sunday!! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
yesterday either. Hope it's because it was freezing.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Blog To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radgest Radge
we need the atmophere back the semis will be loud
Perth Radge
the east will be bouncing on sunday, smeltic remember??
Radgest Radge
if we beat them the whole place will be bouncing they look crap the now