Old 04-03-06, 17:58   #1
Herbal Radge

Rasta_Hibs is on the way to a first team debut
Attendance for todays game?

Does anyone know?

Was it a full house as expected?
Rasta_Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 18:43   #2

Re: Attendance for todays game?

Originally Posted by Rasta_Hibs
Does anyone know?

Old 04-03-06, 19:02   #3

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

were all going to Hampden!!

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 19:21   #4

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

Cracking crowd.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 19:27   #5
Radgest Radge

bouncy1875 is on the way to a first team debut

great attendance maybe boost our average attendance a wee bit

we are hibernian fc
bouncy1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 19:54   #6

LSHS is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Rasta_Hibs
Does anyone know?

The South stand gates were shut at around 2.50pm with a fair few unable to get in, so a bit disappointed to see so many spare seats in other areas.
LSHS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 20:18   #7

lynsey_hfc is on the way to a first team debut

i was there stood in the que from 12:45 til 1:55 and another hour in the ground but it was all worth it cos am gon 2 hampden! there was few empty seats and the crowd was bouncing canny wait til we hammer the jambos
lynsey_hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 20:24   #8
TICKET TOUT

darren_l_ is on the way to a first team debut

It was sell out but not every1 turned up
darren_l_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 21:04   #9

Jock's Lodge Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by LSHS
The South stand gates were shut at around 2.50pm with a fair few unable to get in, so a bit disappointed to see so many spare seats in other areas.
I thought the Hibs part of the South Stand still had some spaces. Anyway in other areas, maybe some folk phoned up for a ticket just to get the priority voucher, and then didn't bother coming 'cos it was cold.
Jock's Lodge Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 22:21   #10
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jock's Lodge Hibby
I thought the Hibs part of the South Stand still had some spaces. Anyway in other areas, maybe some folk phoned up for a ticket just to get the priority voucher, and then didn't bother coming 'cos it was cold.
I heard a cracker after the match that those locked out could go round to the office and get vouchers for semi tickets even though they did not get into the match. Ive since met at least 2 people who abused the situation and all I can say is wee man has the capability of getting 4 tickets for the semi.

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 22:27   #11

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Jock's Lodge Hibby
Hibs have said before that around 500 season ticket holders are missing from each game for 1 reason or another (Me today).Clubs also term a sell out as having sold 90% of the tickets
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 4 hours 57 minutes
Old 05-03-06, 02:15   #12

Originally Posted by eckmf
I heard a cracker after the match that those locked out could go round to the office and get vouchers for semi tickets even though they did not get into the match. Ive since met at least 2 people who abused the situation and all I can say is wee man has the capability of getting 4 tickets for the semi.
That should mibbies stoap ye greetin and moaning for a few weeks eck