Old 04-03-06, 09:40   #1

Longstone-Hibby is on the way to a first team debut
Kids Going To The Game Today

Im Going To Take My 4 Year Old Girl To Her First Ever Hibs Game Can Anyone Tell Me How Much It Is To Get A 4 Year Old In To The Game
Longstone-Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 09:50   #2

Re: Kids Going To The Game Today

Originally Posted by Longstone-Hibby
Im Going To Take My 4 Year Old Girl To Her First Ever Hibs Game Can Anyone Tell Me How Much It Is To Get A 4 Year Old In To The Game

Concessions are a tenner but I'd be quick if I was you, there are'nt many tickets left for todays game.

Phone the ticket office to buy one over the phone using your credit/debit card

0131 661 1875

Old 04-03-06, 10:15   #3

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
Concessions are a tenner but I'd be quick if I was you, there are'nt many tickets left for todays game.

Phone the ticket office to buy one over the phone using your credit/debit card

0131 661 1875
I'm sure it's turnstiles only for the rest of the tickets.
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 10:16   #4

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Down to the expected crowd today, personally I'd lift her over and sit her on your knee if she's wee enough!
Old 04-03-06, 11:20   #5

Originally Posted by Decal Joe
Down to the expected crowd today, personally I'd lift her over and sit her on your knee if she's wee enough!
yes she is mate

will hibs not have something to say about that thou
Old 04-03-06, 11:22   #6

yes she is mate

will hibs not have something to say about that thou
They are not too bad if the wee one is wee enough?

Old 04-03-06, 11:28   #7

Originally Posted by 1875
i will give it a bash but what do i do if they pull me
Old 04-03-06, 11:29   #8
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 1875
Spot on Mark. Proccy has takin his wee felly a couple of times.Nae bother.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 11:32   #9

Originally Posted by GORDONSMITH7
Spot on Mark. Proccy has takin his wee felly a couple of times.Nae bother.

iv never done this before so guys tell me what to do and cheers for the info..
Old 04-03-06, 11:44   #10

iv never done this before so guys tell me what to do and cheers for the info..
Just carry the wee one up to the turnstile and lift them through as you pass your ticket over.