Good idea for semi if in glasgow
I have managed to deal with one of the Hotel companys I work with so what my idea was that if you want to have as less greif as poss going throu to glasgow on the sunday......Then why not go throu on the saturday night and this is the deal is........
Room for 2 at £39 with Breakfast and and and the BAR will be open from 8.30 am if any of you guys are intrested then send me a pm and i will give u all the info...... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Good idea for semi if in glasgow
Excellent idea To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Right, ah've got seven(07) Bounce Tours buses going through and I can change the leaving time to 5.00pm on the saturday night, Can ye get a booking for 350 Hibbies To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Oh, Welcome tae the Bounce To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They'll be wishing they'd never heard of Hibernian FC! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I would be up for that. See if we can get a bus load of us to go thru a day early. That would be great. Alltho i would probably end up wrecked on sat nite and get lifted To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
It'll be OK if we top 'n' tail! |
Ah well, it might be a bit tight but I think we could squeeze everybody in To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mind you somebody else was sayin' she's a bit of a doll! Sorry! poor effort! |
Better watch out cos "Ken" is a member o' the Bounce.
well any you guys going to go for it i think it would be a grate night if we where all in the same hotel i could maybe get ten more rooms but wont know till monday now..
If any of you have booked can you let me know so i can keep track of all the room numbers cheers Last edited by Longstone-Hibby; 03-03-06 at 20:41. |
I want to keep this on the first page so all you guys can see it sorry if thats me being a pain....
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |