Old 03-03-06, 17:39   #1
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut
Its not quite a sell out!

Well looks like it any ways!
Im just back from easter road!
They sold out the east stand

Woman said they sold it out at 2 and there where no many tickets left for the south stand!

Oh well im sitting in

South Stand Upper
Row AA
Seat 7

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 17:40   #2
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough
Re: Its a sell out!

Originally Posted by Swoosh

Woman said they sold it out at 2 and there where no many tickets left for the south stand!

Oh well im sitting in

South Stand Upper
Row AA
Seat 7

Aye ive been tryin to get through on the phone all day, no luck

Old 03-03-06, 17:43   #3

Mr. Mo is on the way to a first team debut

I see on the Hibs site that any unsold tickets tomorrow will only be sold at the turnstiles, is there much chance of any being left?

I meant to go get my ticket yesterday morning, before I heard of this semi-final priority thing, but decided against it thinking I'd get in easily on the day.

Mr. Mo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 17:43   #4

Originally Posted by Dunc89

I tired for bout an hour earlier at work to get thru. When i eventully got thru they told me i could not use my Visa Electron card

Oh well. Least i was getting paid for that hour

Old 03-03-06, 17:46   #5

So the game isn't yet a sell out.
Old 03-03-06, 17:47   #6

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Oh well im sitting in

South Stand Upper
Row AA
Seat 7

I'll sing a little louder in the east stand then to make up for you

After going on our bus journey though I may need some help from others around me

Good work overall from Hibs in allowing these fans a semi ticket

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 17:48   #7

Originally Posted by Smurf
So the game isn't yet a sell out.
Soon to be, They reckon the tickets will be sold by close of shop the day

Not every season we sell out against Dundee Pishy United

Old 03-03-06, 17:49   #8

Originally Posted by dawo_c
I'll sing a little louder in the east stand then to make up for you

After going on our bus journey though I may need some help from others around me

Good work overall from Hibs in allowing these fans a semi ticket
Dont worry mate!
You will see my drunken ass singing in the South Upper.
Just look for the only guy singing. Ill probably get lifted too if any bitches try to tell me to sit down!

Old 03-03-06, 17:49   #9

Originally Posted by Dunc89

I just got through the now. Was trying all day myself, and they only have Upper tier of the South Stand left now.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 03-03-06, 17:50   #10

Soon to be, They reckon the tickets will be sold by close of shop the day

Not every season we sell out against Dundee Pishy United
I hope you are right.
Old 03-03-06, 17:52   #11

Dont worry mate!
Just look for the only guy singing. Ill probably get lifted too if any bitches try to tell me to sit down!
That'll be worth seeing - can it whistle too?

Old 03-03-06, 17:54   #12

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
That'll be worth seeing - can it whistle too?
Only if you play the right notes

Old 03-03-06, 17:54   #13

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Dont worry mate!
My mate is in the south stand aswell , he is usually in the east with me but I had to text him earlier and tell him to phone and get a ticket! I'm sure his drunken ass will be singing along with you

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 17:55   #14

Got word today I'm not going offshore till Sunday - spent ages trying to get through to Ticket Office. Eventually offered 2 tickets for South Stand. Just as I gave the guy my c/c details, Greencol messages me on MSN to tell me he's already got them - nice one, just hope the snow clears.

Old 03-03-06, 18:02   #15
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Jamie
Ive a spare child ST if anyone needs it

You must look a kid thou and be prepared to help with the flag

S'alright J, i managed to get a ticket for the SS right at the last minute!
Old 03-03-06, 19:00   #16

Originally Posted by Jamie
Ive a spare child ST if anyone needs it

You must look a kid thou and be prepared to help with the flag

Is she off then J ????
Old 03-03-06, 19:16   #17
Perth Radge

jakey boy is on the way to a first team debut

never got through at all today, far too busy at work for my liking, plus ill have to go in tommorrow

so are they leaving any tickets for walk up sale??

do you think they will accept my stub from the falkirk game last week as enough to merit a semi final ticket???

do you think we will sell out the ict game in 3 weeks???????????
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 19:17   #18

bennyk is on the way to a first team debut

Hope roads from Dundee are ok to allow Utd to travel.
bennyk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 19:21   #19

2,000 Tickets Snapped Up

Within the last 24 hours, over 2,000 tickets have been snapped up by Hibernian supporters for tomorrow’s match against Dundee United.

Pre ticket sales have increased sharply following the announcement yesterday that those attending the match will be given a priority to purchase tickets for the Tennent’s Scottish Cup Semi Final on Sunday 2nd April.

The West Stand, Famous Five Stand and East Stand are now sold out. The South Stand Lower is also now sold out, leaving only 1500 South Stand Upper seats available to those supporters that wish to pay cash at the turnstiles tomorrow. Those supporters are asked to come early – turnstiles will open at 2pm.

Given the expected demand, all tickets will be put on the turnstiles tomorrow morning so none will be available from the Hibernian Ticket Office tomorrow.

Season ticket holders, starting with Early Bird Season ticket holders, will have first priority for Semi Final Tickets. However those supporters that pay cash at the gate this Saturday, or have already purchased a ticket in advance for the Dundee United match will be next in line for Scottish Cup Semi Final tickets.

Supporters paying cash at the gate on Saturday should retain their ticket. This ticket and those tickets already purchased in advance for the Dundee United match, will provide the opportunity for one Semi Final Ticket to be purchased, after season ticket holders.

With the demands for Semi Final tickets likely to be high, introducing this priority provides an opportunity to obtain a Semi Final ticket for the non season ticket holders that turn up at Easter Road on a regular basis. It will also help to control the sales and operation at the Hibernian Ticket Office minimising queuing time.

Old 03-03-06, 19:24   #20

Think they will just give the buyers of tommorows much priority then stick the rest on general sale?

Old 03-03-06, 19:50   #21
Perth Radge