Old 03-03-06, 14:38   #1

Hearts Kickback and Tony Mowbray

The abuse given to Tony Mowbray on that website isn't banter, it's sick and well below the belt.

Their manager is given very little abuse by us on here or over on .net. Indeed i don't think there is currently one thread anywhere knocking Rix but over on Kickback it's abuse after abuse on Tony Mowbray.

It sickens me that on the official website there is coverage of a game between supporters of our club v folk from that website.

Not knocking our official website or our supporters but i certainly would have nothing to do with that low life disgusting lot. Even for charity.
Old 03-03-06, 14:40   #2
The Carrick Hibs Radge

ScottTheHibby is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hearts Kickback and Tony Mowbray

Smurf, absolutely agree. I mean how dare an opposing manager have a view on where the game should be played and not fall into line with HMFC as other clowns have.

i really wish i'd made the trial now for the game Vs Kickback on Sunday!!
ScottTheHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:14   #3

lostinspace is on the way to a first team debut

Its because Mowmonkey is a FUD. He is playing up 2 the fans with his Advantage pi
. He is a hypocritical monkey. He played a full season with Celtic at Hampden then played in a Final against Airdrie, no moaning from the Gimp/Chimp about unfairness then.

Old 03-03-06, 15:15   #4
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by lostinspace
Its because Mowmonkey is a FUD. He is playing up 2 the fans with his Advantage pi
. He is a hypocritical monkey. He played a full season with Celtic at Hampden then played in a Final against Airdrie, no moaning from the Gimp/Chimp about unfairness then.

And that my friends leads me to my next lesson. DON'T DO DRUGS.
Old 03-03-06, 15:17   #5

Kenny will become famous soon enough

what planet are you from? PLANET SCUM?

fuck off and play on the motorway ya prick!

Old 03-03-06, 15:19   #6

Originally Posted by Kenny
what planet are you from? PLANET SCUM?

fuck off and play on the motorway ya prick!
Planet Earth unlike Mowmonkey who is from planet of the Apes

Old 03-03-06, 15:22   #7

Very good. Sad wee individual that you are.
Old 03-03-06, 15:23   #8

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Since you started posting on this site you have been an antagonistic prick!

Please go elsewhere and allow us to carry on our conversation without the Village idiot butting in!

Please refrain from any attempts at a retort! we all know you are a :wa**ker:
Old 03-03-06, 15:24   #9

davidhibs7_0 is on the way to a first team debut

Planet of the egg chasers! And Mowbray has done what wrong?
Tony Mowbray is admired by the Hibernian support due to his fast, flowing football philosophy and his dignified approach. Tony also has a habit of unearthing gems, such as Ivan Sproule, the scorer of a hat-trick at Ibrox and an instant hero to the Hibernian fans.

davidhibs7_0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:25   #10

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Were you privvy to conversations at darkheid that season
How do you know if he didnae think it was unfair

Your a fcukin :wa**ker: Now away and tell yer dad tae get off yer sister because it's your turn.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:29   #11

Originally Posted by Smurf
Very good. Sad wee individual that you are.

Ty for the faint praise. Still awaiting your acknowledgement about
Mowmonkey being a Hypocritical baboon. Hes only playing to the crowd, which in this instant is you and all the other believers of Mowmonkeys rantings. Craig Levien sussed him up when we spanked u a few seasons ago. Didnt want to talk the talk with Craigyboy when punted but couldnt shut up in the press after an earlier victory in a pants U21 or East of Scotland shield game.

Old 03-03-06, 15:30   #12

Webby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by ©stretch
Your a fcukin :wa**ker: Now away and tell yer dad tae get off yer sister because it's your turn.
There goes another mouthful of tea over the monitor.......

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:30   #13
Saintee's Radge

part/time supporter is on the way to a first team debut

He played a full season with Celtic at Hampden then played in a Final against Airdrie, no moaning from the Gimp/Chimp about unfairness then.
Except that he didn't play in that match.

Tony Mowbray has something in common with several generations of Hibernian players – he has not walked up the steps of Hampden Park to lift the Scottish Cup! The one major opportunity he had to do so came in 1995, when having been part of the Celtic side that marched to the final against Airdrie (including a semi-final win over Hibs) he found himself sidelined on the big day through suspension.

The only thing worse than a fud, is a fud who can't get his facts right.
part/time supporter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:31   #14

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Mowmonkey being a Hypocritical baboon. Hes only playing to the crowd, which in this instant is you and all the other believers of Mowmonkeys rantings. Craig Levien sussed him up when we spanked u a few seasons ago. Didnt want to talk the talk with Craigyboy when punted but couldnt shut up in the press after an earlier victory in a pants U21 or East of Scotland shield game.

What are you oan ya havering ****
Now fuck off, yer polluting ma monitor ya fuckin tool.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:31   #15
Big Jessie Radge

Proclaimers is on the way to a first team debut

In the words of Andy Gray, "You know what? Take that and stick it in the top drawer"
Old 03-03-06, 15:31   #16

Webby is on the way to a first team debut

:wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker: :wa**ker:

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:32   #17

davidhibs7_0 is on the way to a first team debut

Anyone else not have a fecking clue what this bloke is on about?

Tony Mowbray is admired by the Hibernian support due to his fast, flowing football philosophy and his dignified approach. Tony also has a habit of unearthing gems, such as Ivan Sproule, the scorer of a hat-trick at Ibrox and an instant hero to the Hibernian fans.

davidhibs7_0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:34   #18

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

I thought I advised you to leave! you're not welcome here!

Another one eyed Yam

Craig Levein also sussed you lot and likewise, you shouldn't castigate the man when it suits you then sing his praises!
Old 03-03-06, 15:34   #19

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

To view links or images in this forum your post count m