Old 03-03-06, 10:49   #1
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough
Quick question re: Semi final replay

16 of us coming over to Aberdeen on April 8th, will this game be affected if the semi is to be replayed

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 11:08   #2
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Quick question re: Semi final replay

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee
16 of us coming over to Aberdeen on April 8th, will this game be affected if the semi is to be replayed

I hope not. A dozen of us have booked hotel and train tickets for Aberdeen.

I believe any replay would get played on the following wednesday if needed but it won't cause we're going to fukc thum.
Sunshine on Leith is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 11:15   #3

Doesn't seem like a replay kind of game!

Old 03-03-06, 14:22   #4

The 8th is the Saturday after the game.
Any replay will, i think, take place on the wednesday
after the Aberdeen game. Not that we'll need a replay
to hump these erses.
Mon the Cabbage.

Old 03-03-06, 17:36   #5
Bouncing All Over The World

lg_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee
might sound a bit stupid this, but does the semi actually go to a replay if it is a draw after 90 mins. i didnt think so....
I Like It
Yeah, I Liiiiiiike
Yeah, I Liiiiiiike It
Here We Go-Oh
Bouncing All Over The World

lg_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 17:41   #6
Moths in the Wallet Radge

Toolpusher is on the way to a first team debut
Talking Re: Quick question re: Semi final replay

I'd like tae think Hertz will be greetin intae their Pints efter the Semi, thus removing the need for a replay

Toolpusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 18:12   #7

Jumbo is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by lg_hibee
might sound a bit stupid this, but does the semi actually go to a replay if it is a draw after 90 mins. i didnt think so....
Only the Final doesnt go to a replay, Semi is 90 mins with no extra time
Jumbo is offline   Reply With Quote