Old 02-03-06, 17:54   #1

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut
Hibs vrs Dundee United....

Are we all forgeting that we have a game on Saturday...?
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-06, 17:56   #2

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hibs vrs Dundee United....

Originally Posted by We Hate The Hearts
Are we all forgeting that we have a game on Saturday...?
no, canny wait to be back at the holy ground in the east stand
thats 3 away games on the bounce
Old 02-03-06, 17:56   #3
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

if you dont have a season ticket and you get a ticket for the game you are definately getting a ticket for hampdem
Old 02-03-06, 18:01   #4

Originally Posted by sauzee-god04
if you dont have a season ticket and you get a ticket for the game you are definately getting a ticket for hampdem
Aye, heard about that, good idea IMO! This will boost the crowd even more for Saturday, Hibs 3-0 Dundee United...

name="movie" value="
Old 02-03-06, 18:04   #5

Aye, heard about that, good idea IMO! This will boost the crowd even more for Saturday, Hibs 3-0 Dundee United...

good idea, dont know about 3-0, maybe 2-1
Old 02-03-06, 18:05   #6
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sauzee-god04
aye thats a good idea IMO
Old 02-03-06, 18:07   #7

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
good idea, dont know about 3-0, maybe 2-1
C'mon! 3-0!!

name="movie" value="
Old 02-03-06, 18:55   #8
YBT ya Radge

Happy-Hibee1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Id Have Liked Gary O'Connor To Play
So He Could Get A Good Sending Away From The Fans Cheers
(IF HE GOES )
Happy-Hibee1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-06, 19:04   #9

C'mon! 3-0!!

alright 3-0

Old 03-03-06, 14:33   #10

Postiga is on the way to a first team debut

1-0 Hibs win.

1-1 Hearts vs Livi, Morrow right at the death grabbing an equaliser.
Postiga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 15:19   #11

Originally Posted by Postiga
1-0 Hibs win.

1-1 Hearts vs Livi, Morrow right at the death grabbing an equaliser.
Would do me mate
name="movie" value="
Old 03-03-06, 16:18   #12
The Radge of all Radges

liam_ya_bas is on the way to a first team debut

if any 1 hears of sam morrow scoring, i say we get a 'theres only 1 sam morrow' chant on the go
ken he's shite but gaz has fcuked off

liam_ya_bas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 19:48   #13
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas
if any 1 hears of sam morrow scoring, i say we get a 'theres only 1 sam morrow' chant on the go
Hail Hail The Hibs Are Here!!!
No tickets left in the East Stand...
So watch me make the south stand bounce

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 19:52   #14

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas
Its on Setanta on Sunday so there'll be nae chants tomorrow aboot Morrow. Be able to see him scoring the equalizer live though

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 20:13   #15

Huge game tomorrow. One we have to win and one we will win.

4-1.
Old 04-03-06, 13:05   #16

3-1 for the Mighty Cabbage in front of
a packed Easter Road.
Life doesn't get much better

Old 04-03-06, 16:05   #17

Originally Posted by brianmac
3-1 for the Mighty Cabbage in front of
a packed Easter Road.
Life doesn't get much better

I predict a bore-a-thon nad 1-0 to the Arabs.
Old 04-03-06, 16:11   #18

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote