Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,396 | Posts: 598,597 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
semi final in New York
Re: semi final in New York
try this place
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] try the irish bars but sadly they'll only really care if it's a celtic game
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
theres a list of all the Irish Bars in NYC, 1 of them might show the game hope that helps |
Fcuk I thought this was another, where will we have the semi thread
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A bounce tour to New York sounds good tho To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Jack Dempseys pub will probably have it on mate, close to Macys. It's usually polluted with Sellick fans in the upstairs bar.
its gonna be on at yon time in the morning given the 1215 kick off but if you can put up with the cellick paraphernalia then the place southfieldhibby mentioned may be the best bet, was open early doors on sunday morning when I was last there.
Alright mate, was over in NYC recently and found a boozer called the Blarney Stone on 32nd Street very near Madison Square Gardens, this had a lot of Hibs memorabilia on the wall so could be a chance it is on there.
There is also a pub on 2nd Avenue (might be 3rd) at about 50th Street called Clancy's which is known to open early to show football on the telly.
Moths in the Wallet Radge
I can walk tae Murrayfield fae here, but Noo Yawk? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Big Bad Mental Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
If anywhere is going 2 show the game in NYC, most prob be there To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Meant to say, thanks for the advice