Just how cool a character is the man Tony Mowbray?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Didn't watch the draw. Phoned switched off. Bathing and feeding his son. Nothing dusrupts that routine. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Absolutely love it. Now if there is any man to manage a club to success and rise above the usual derby hysteria and tension... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Re: Just how cool a character is the man Tony Mowbray?
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Rix was probably bathing and feeding his bird instead of watching the draw
Tony Mowbray & Mark Venus v Graham Rix & Jim Duffy. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great mind games already from Mogga. All we need to do is remind them that they, with their 35 players and multi million pound 'Superstar' ( To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) squad are the favourites. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. IMO, it is a guy with his priorities in order To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FWIW it doesn't really matter which team is favourite, its a derby[OK, bigger than usual]& form goes oot the window.
My point on 'Mind games' was more to do with his comments on Murrayfield v Hampden. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. glad i didnae have the proverbial gobful of coffee when i read that To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Nut - yev nae shame |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Or was it Rix that took it too far To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.