Old 28-02-06, 21:07   #1
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Stewart_HfC is on the way to a first team debut
Videos

Who is it that has those videos of hail-hail from the semi against the huns at hampden? I'd love to get anither look at them

Stewart_HfC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 21:17   #2
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Re: Videos

Thats the very one m8 cheers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 28-02-06, 21:17   #3

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

Can see my flag over on the right hand side
Tkraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 21:21   #4
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Originally Posted by Jamie
Its no me

4th one doon
tht u singing ???

is there anyway a can save the video

Old 28-02-06, 21:22   #5

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

Can send it over MSN if ye like or email it mate?
Tkraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 21:36   #6
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Got it cheers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 28-02-06, 21:37   #7

I was just watchin that game on dvd earlier

Old 28-02-06, 21:49   #8

erm aye

aye gotot the link I gave and download (or right click,save as or save taget as)
every file on the Swoosh site is page no available for me

Old 28-02-06, 22:17   #9
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
every file on the Swoosh site is page no available for me
They work for me

Anyone else havin problems?

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 22:22   #10
Aye Man Radge

stanton4 is on the way to a first team debut

aye man, says it doesni excist for me

we've beat the famous english clubs.....we're better than the rest
stanton4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 22:24   #11

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Swoosh
They work for me

Anyone else havin problems?
Fine for me

Should put the video of us on the bus on

Ra Ra Ra!!!

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 23:12   #12

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut

''Swoosh'' your site is brilliant! Well Done! brought back great memories of that Huns game at Hampden! Hail Hail
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-06, 16:10   #13
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

I'll upload it now

Ive added the bounce bus to the site!
Its 23 Mb big so might take sum time to load.

Jamie, Whats that video you uploaded thats 83 Mb?
(Tony_mowbrays_hibernian_ra_ra_ra.MOV)

Originally Posted by We Hate The Hearts
''Swoosh'' your site is brilliant! Well Done! brought back great memories of that Huns game at Hampden! Hail Hail
Thanks mate
:

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-06, 04:30   #14

Mapleleaf Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Like to thank all the lads who make the videos, being an old fart who knows bugger all about computors and videos, but it still brings a tear to my eye and a lump in my throat, so thanks boys and hope to see you all in May and who knows l may star in one of your videos, once again thanks.
Mapleleaf Hibee is online now   Reply With Quote