Old 28-02-06, 17:09   #1

Sunday the 2nd 12.15- Merged Threads

"A date has been agreed, a kick-off time confirmed, but no decision yet on a venue. Hearts will face Hibs in the Tennents Scottish Cup semi-final on Sunday, April 2nd at 12.15pm"

Not great for fans who stay a distance away is it , and it's screwed up a Bounce Tour
Old 28-02-06, 17:11   #2
Roots Rock Radge

Dunc89 will become famous soon enough
Re: Sunday the 2nd 12.15

Originally Posted by Forzahibs
"A date has been agreed, a kick-off time confirmed, but no decision yet on a venue. Hearts will face Hibs in the Tennents Scottish Cup semi-final on Sunday, April 2nd at 12.15pm"

Not great for fans who stay a distance away is it , and it's screwed up a Bounce Tour
FFS

12:15??? feckin hell thats shite
Old 28-02-06, 17:11   #3

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs

looks like an early start for me then
Old 28-02-06, 17:14   #4

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

Feckin erseholes spoiled it for me...

was going to be my first BOUNCE TOUR and now they have put the boot in and spoiled it...

there all a bunch of :wa**ker: 's

never mind need to go to the next one.

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 17:40   #5

It means less time for pre-match swally - therefore sober enough to enjoy the game more - and longer for the post-match swally!

Old 28-02-06, 17:44   #6

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
It means less time for pre-match swally - therefore sober enough to enjoy the game more - and longer for the post-match swally!
See, every cloud has a silver lining !!
Old 28-02-06, 18:41   #7
Mod Radge

mod4ever is on the way to a first team debut
semi date announced

game will be played on sun 2nd april 12-15 ko venue tba
Old 28-02-06, 19:03   #8

Ewan is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Sunday the 2nd 12.15- Merged Threads

Ah well, plenty time afterwards to get reekin' and it'll be my birthday, so i won't need any excuse.

CHICO!

Ewan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 19:35   #9

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by blue toon hibby
Fkin hell its a time warp!!!

4th round all over again

Tony Mowbray's Green n White Army

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 21:28   #10

Can't understand why there is any surprise at this
Last years Hearts v Celtic semi was played on a Sunday at lunch-time for Sky TV. It was a nap they were going to pick our game for live coverage and have it played on the Sunday lunchtime.
Old 28-02-06, 21:58   #11

CadgeMac is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by 23 years a hibee!
Ah well, plenty time afterwards to get reekin' and it'll be my birthday, so i won't need any excuse.

hope you get an extra birthday present
Old 28-02-06, 22:38   #12

big coz is on the way to a first team debut

seems to me sky decide when teams play to suit there huge profits.
what aboot oor hang overs and lie ins.
still, no point greeting about it. thats the time we`ve been given we`l just have to deal with it.
C`MON THE HIBS!!!!!
big coz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 23:01   #13

Originally Posted by 23 years a hibee!

well why you not with Bounce tours ya wee (no really) shite

Old 28-02-06, 23:17   #14

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by big coz
seems to me sky decide when teams play to suit there huge profits.
what aboot oor hang overs and lie ins.
still, no point greeting about it. thats the time we`ve been given we`l just have to deal with it.
C`MON THE HIBS!!!!!
Take the monday off

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-06, 23:22   #15

Originally Posted by bannox
Fkin hell its a time warp!!!

4th round all over again

A similar result would do nicely too

Old 28-02-06, 23:28   #16

Originally Posted by dawo_c
Take the monday off
nope, take monday, tuesday and wednesday off