Old 27-02-06, 19:48   #1
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6610
vCash: 24000
Question Confident or not

Just wondering what the general feeling is amongest everyone.I for one don't see why we should fear playing hearts but theres always that feeling of dread when you go to a run of the mill derby never mind a semi-final derby.From the posts i've already read since the draw it seems as if many could be a wee bit too optimistic is this just me being negative or what? thoughts anyone

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 19:49   #2

Casino cash: £1301
Re: Confident or not

Very confident. Bring them on.
calumhibee1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 19:50   #3

Casino cash: £1017

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby
Just wondering what the general feeling is amongest everyone.I for one don't see why we should fear playing hearts but theres always that feeling of dread when you go to a run of the mill derby never mind a semi-final derby.From the posts i've already read since the draw it seems as if many could be a wee bit too optimistic is this just me being negative or what? thoughts anyone

i'm confident but my dad seems we will have a hard game!!
Old 27-02-06, 19:50   #4

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

No reason to fear them bring them on thats what i say let the jambos be arrogant and think they've won the cup and stuff like that . Keep the Faith
Old 27-02-06, 19:54   #5
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Originally Posted by Tully
No reason to fear them bring them on thats what i say let the jambos be arrogant and think they've won the cup and stuff like that . Keep the Faith
I totally agree but it always seems to me that no matter how arrogant the yams are they get away with it everytime

Old 27-02-06, 19:56   #6

Casino cash: £275
vCash: 217067840

on msn at the moment and my yam mate is saying that theyve won the cup and mccann will score the winner, im no saying anyting, might jinx it, im quite nervous but if we play at our best we can match them, still nervous though
Old 27-02-06, 19:56   #7

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby
I totally agree but it always seems to me that no matter how arrogant the yams are they get away with it everytime
yeah
Old 27-02-06, 19:59   #8

Rep Power: 0 Boydy Hibee 1 is on the way to a first team debut

I'm Confident , C'mon the hibees !!
Boydy Hibee 1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:03   #9

Rep Power: 3 youngoptimist is on the way to a first team debut

Confident as always wi the hibees but shiting it all the same

Standing...Proud...Counted
youngoptimist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:03   #10
Libertines Radge

Casino cash: £1456

Originally Posted by CadgeMac
on msn at the moment and my yam mate is saying that theyve won the cup and mccann will score the winner, im no saying anyting, might jinx it, im quite nervous but if we play at our best we can match them, still nervous though
Aye am on msn to mate and about 50 jambos giving me abuse. Feck them wait till the semi's and we'll see what happens. There day will come Cadgemac pm me your address please.
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:06   #11

Originally Posted by jnr_hibee
Aye am on msn to mate and about 50 jambos giving me abuse. Feck them wait till the semi's and we'll see what happens. There day will come Cadgemac pm me your address please.
i really hope your right and we can shut them up
Old 27-02-06, 20:06   #12

Casino cash: £8343

Depends on whos fit. We need as strong a squad as possible. No injuries, no players lacking in fitness. A squad hungry, fit, prepared and ready for a do or die match that will make history and divide Edinburgh to the limits. A team that will die for the green.

confident.

Old 27-02-06, 20:06   #13
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Casino cash: £3170
vCash: 1943136880

They got out played by Partick Thistle...
Very fecking confident!
Sure the hibees fae Tamsons will be too!
Bring em on!!!

We raise our game for the big games. If Broonaldo is bk then we got a great chance. Fletch will have a chance to shine.

Ivan hatrick to stick him in the History books for eva!

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!
Click Here
Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:16   #14
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Originally Posted by Swoosh
They got out played by Partick Thistle...
Very fecking confident!
Sure the hibees fae Tamsons will be too!
Bring em on!!!

We raise our game for the big games. If Broonaldo is back then we got a great chance. Fletch will have a chance to shine.

Ivan hatrick to stick him in the History books for eva!

In an ideal world m8

Old 27-02-06, 20:16   #15

Casino cash: £1580
vCash: 26400

Will tell you a few days before the match itself.

Right now I'm absolutely fucking buzzing though, this is gonna be a long long few weeks before my 18th then this game.

'mon the fuckin hibees
Old 27-02-06, 20:19   #16

Mon the Gretna !
Gowser8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:20   #17
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Originally Posted by Gowser8
Mon the Gretna !
Aye awrite then

Old 27-02-06, 20:21   #18
Roots Rock Radge

Casino cash: £1101

Originally Posted by Thomson_19
Will tell you a few days before the match itself.

Right now I'm absolutely fucking buzzing though, this is gonna be a long long few weeks before my 18th then this game.

'mon the fuckin hibees
Aye im fuckin well lookin forward to it like canny wait!!
Old 27-02-06, 20:22   #19

Casino cash: £8343

Originally Posted by Gowser8
Mon the Gretna !
bunch of washed up naebodies? now is that Falkirk or Gretna am talking about

Old 27-02-06, 20:23   #20

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739
Thumbs down Re: Confident or not

why r we worried we drew rangers everybody said thats it we,re out same with falkirk we,re still in it so i say bring it on its not swinecastle we.re playing at but wide open hampden this will suit our expansive game and also broonaldo will be back what a massive difference he will make keep the faith lets start beleiving we can win this cup keep on bouncing
Old 27-02-06, 20:28   #21

im still nervous but there seems to be a feeling this year that it will be our year, i never thought about it last year but this year, i dont know, im not jinxing it, just think theres a positive feeling about the club even if big gaz goes, hope im right
Old 27-02-06, 20:30   #22

Casino cash: £400
Rep Power: 5 Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

im confident enough i think we will win this game and then who will be left for the final, gretna, dundee, or hamilton, beat hearts and it's an easier final

bring them on

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 20:31   #23
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £5410

Confident.
Big pitch, young legs and a team who all know what this means to
the club.
3-1 to the mighty Cabbage.