Old 27-02-06, 19:03   #1

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
How will they police the M8? (The draw a fix?)

FWIW i think the draw was a fix and the plan will be to move it to Murrayfield.
Old 27-02-06, 19:07   #2

Casino cash: £5921
vCash: 25700
Re: How will they police the M8? (The draw a fix?)

Originally Posted by Smurf

FWIW i think the draw was a fix and the plan will be to move it to Murrayfield.
as we are the home team hibs get harthill
Old 27-02-06, 19:11   #3
Perth Radge

Casino cash: £428
Re: How will they police the mate? (The draw a fix?)

as all the once or twice a year ' fans' come out we could fill murrayfield ( hibs 35000+ at livi cis and sure the scumbos had about 30000 in europe ) would be smart to see the play bouncing but i think the sfa will make it hampden
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 19:12   #4
Perth Radge

Casino cash: £428
Re: How will they police the mate? (The draw a fix?)

as all the once or twice a year ' fans' come out we could fill murrayfield ( hibs 35000+ at livi cis and sure the scumbos had about 30000 in europe ) would be smart to see the place bouncing but i think the sfa will make it hampden
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 19:53   #5

Casino cash: £772

i reckon it makes perfect sense tae play the game at murryfield cause it will be hard tae get buses for everyone tae get weedgieville!!and mare hibees at the game tae cheer the boys on!!!
Old 27-02-06, 20:41   #6

Casino cash: £252

Murrayfield? Naw - we have a better record in Glasgow than in Gorgie - is Ibrox available???
"Hampden and Hell"
bigkenny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-06, 21:21   #7

Casino cash: £5034

Forget Murrayfield. We want Hampden.