« just In 2 | jUST IN »

Old 21-02-06, 21:16   #1

Bounce Tours: Falkirk- Pre-match Swally Plans

After an exhaustive search for a quality pre-match swally venue, once again the Hibees Bounce Social Commitee have come up trumps again. To our extensive list of Bounce Tours Hostelries, which include The Hotel Roma(Dunfermline)m The Pollock Club(Glasgow), Carrigans(Motherwell) and The 3 Barrells(Dundee) to name but a few, we now have the pleasure of adding The Auld Toll Tavern in Grangemouth to our portfolio of Peeve Premises.

The Auld Toll is situated a full 5 minutes from the Falkirk Stadium, on the north side of the M-9, on the edge of Grangemouth. A beautiful bar lounge, with draught beers on offer like Tennents Lager, Stella Artois, Carling, Belhaven Best and Tennent Velvet. For the bottled beer connoisseur there is a cheeky wee Magners, a strong fruity Newcy Broon, as well as the auld favorites, Becks, Bud and Miller. They even have the ingredients for a Turbo Shandy

And our Hostess, Rachel, has very kindly provided the scran, pies all round

Oh, did I mention they have a big screen with SKY Sports, naw, well they do.

The Bounce Tours buses will be leaving a tad earlier than first planned, 10.30am so make sure your at your pick-up point in plenty time

Bounce Tours No. 1

10.30am ... Tamsons Pick-ups

Hibadelic + 2
Skinner
Tattoed Hibee
Jamie
Tricky + 1
Lix & Boozylynne
Steve 20
Luther Blisset + 4
Johnny07
Mikey G + 4
Sean + Ali Tait
Chris McCathie + 1
Hibees Daft + 1
Swoosh + 1

Tamsons Total = 30

10.50am ... Centurian Pick-ups

Greenman + 1
Kenny C + Daryl
Daniel mc hibs 4 life + 2
Stevie Smith + 2
Seven nil + 1

Centurian Total = 12

Bounce Tours No. 2

10.30am ... Gunner Pick-ups

Sunshine on Leith + 4
Greengirl + 4
Gunnerhibby + 12
Derek07 + 7
Sticky Ricky

Gunners Total = 32

Barnton Pick-up ... 10.40am

SQ Hibs + 1

Barnton Total = 2

10.50am ... Newbridge Pick-ups

1875 + 1
Broxburn Hibby +1

Newbridge Total = 4

Total Bouncers = 80

There are still seats available on both buses

Old 21-02-06, 21:19   #2

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Re: Bounce Tours: Falkirk- Pre-match Swally Plans

Sure GS7 posted wae Johnny07 taebe scrapped fae tamsons pickup, nae tickets.

Come join the bounce tour everyone

Old 21-02-06, 21:59   #3

Originally Posted by jakki
Dave and I havenay got tickets for the match but hope to join in the pre match swally and wish you all the best for a victory.

You lucky ones will then off to Falkirk and us sadly back to sad Livi.

Hope everyone of you give an extra special cheer for us

Old 21-02-06, 22:46   #4
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Quality organisation by the Bounce Tours yet again!

See ya there Jakki ....

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-06, 23:24   #5

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Quality work by you guys, once again

can you organise gagging cloths for some guys incase they get a wee bit rowdy

Old 21-02-06, 23:28   #6

Originally Posted by kennyc
Quality work by you guys, once again

can you organise gagging cloths for some guys incase they get a wee bit rowdy

They have a gimp box out the back

Old 21-02-06, 23:31   #7

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
They have a gimp box out the back
aye, stuck in the luggage ciompartment of the coach for 90mins
Old 22-02-06, 00:00   #8
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

Well done once again guys on what seems like an excellent venue.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-06, 02:40   #9

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee
Sure GS7 posted wae Johnny07 taebe scrapped fae tamsons pickup, nae tickets.

Come join the bounce tour everyone

Johnny07 sent PM to have his name put back on bus.

Old 22-02-06, 23:46   #10
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

vCash: 25

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

Where about is the pick up in Newbridge? my first thought was the petrol station but i dinny want to turn up there and be in the wrong place

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-06, 10:42   #11

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby
After an exhaustive search for a quality pre-match swally venue, once again the Hibees Bounce Social Commitee have come up trumps again. To our extensive list of Bounce Tours Hostelries, which include The Hotel Roma(Dunfermline)m The Pollock Club(Glasgow), Carrigans(Motherwell) and The 3 Barrells(Dundee) to name but a few, we now have the pleasure of adding The Auld Toll Tavern in Grangemouth to our portfolio of Peeve Premises.

The Auld Toll is situated a full 5 minutes from the Falkirk Stadium, on the north side of the M-9, on the edge of Grangemouth. A beautiful bar lounge, with draught beers on offer like Tennents Lager, Stella Artois, Carling, Belhaven Best and Tennent Velvet. For the bottled beer connoisseur there is a cheeky wee Magners, a strong fruity Newcy Broon, as well as the auld favorites, Becks, Bud and Miller. They even have the ingredients for a Turbo Shandy

And our Hostess, Rachel, has very kindly provided the scran, pies all round

Oh, did I mention they have a big screen with SKY Sports, naw, well they do.

The Bounce Tours buses will be leaving a tad earlier than first planned, 10.30am so make sure your at your pick-up point in plenty time

Bounce Tours No. 1

10.30am ... Tamsons Pick-ups

Hibadelic + 2
Skinner
Tattoed Hibee
Jamie + 1
Tricky + 1
Lix & Boozylynne
Steve 20
Luther Blisset + 4
Johnny07
Mikey G + 4
Sean + Ali Tait

Tamsons Total = 25

10.50am ... Centurian Pick-ups

Kenny C + Daryl
Hibeesbounceross + 1
Daniel mc hibs 4 life + 2
Stevie Smith + 2
Seven nil + 1

Centurian Total = 12

Bounce Tours No. 2

10.30am ... Gunner Pick-ups

Sunshine on Leith + 4
Greenman + 1
Greengirl + 4
Gunnerhibby + 12
Derek07 + 7
Sticky Ricky

Gunners Total = 34

10.50am ... Newbridge Pick-ups

1875 + 1
Broxburn Hibby +1

Newbridge Total = 4

Total Bouncers = 75

There are still seats available on both buses
Is this the Auld TOON Tavern on Dalgrain Road, Gunner?
Just trying to work out how to get there - the Blue Toon guys owe you a pint.

Old 23-02-06, 10:53   #12

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby
Where about is the pick up in Newbridge? my first thought was the petrol station but i dinny want to turn up there and be in the wrong place
The junction for MacDonalds mate, I will be there with my wee laddie. Be there for around 10.40 and I will look out for you.

Old 23-02-06, 12:11   #13
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

vCash: 25

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

Originally Posted by 1875
The junction for MacDonalds mate, I will be there with my wee laddie. Be there for around 10.40 and I will look out for you.
Cheers m8,see you there

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-06, 16:41   #14

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

Sounds great. Should be a great day again with bounce tours. Hope Partick can win.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-06, 17:31   #15

Nathan Barley is on the way to a first team debut

My cousin stays in Grangemouth and says that the Auld Toll is renowned locally for having extremly dirty draught pipes and on 1 occasion it struck down 10 regulars!
Nathan Barley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-06, 17:35   #16

Nathan Barley is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Jamie
Judging by yer previous post your a falkirk fan or other,

Were takin our own beer anyway
Don't wink at me
Nathan Barley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-06, 17:36   #17

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Cricket Challenge Champion! Funky Pong Champion! Sumo Soccer Wedgy Champion!

Originally Posted by Nathan Barley
My cousin stays in Grangemouth and says that the Auld Toll is renowned locally for having extremly dirty draught pipes and on 1 occasion it struck down 10 regulars!
I only drink champagne
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote