Location: i live near gorgie, and it truly truly smells of shite. although ma pa lives in leith so its better there.
Best Video Ever!!
Was just to easy!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Best Video Ever!!
class watched it a million times
a cood just sit n watch that video every minute of the day its that good
Clerie Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
thanks
got to be one of the best videos i have ever seen. Will be having to add some more goals on after saturday
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
Great Video!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I always Like The 1st Goal Just Cos Ian Murray Ends Up In The Goals Flat On His A*se! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Clerie Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I want to get this on my phone. Can anyone help?
I know there was a thread about ti ages ago but i didn't really understand it? Would anyone be able to take me through it step by step? |
immense. Watched it a million times!
Look Left Look Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
quality watched it so many times
vCash: Arcade Stats: |
makes you all warm and fuzzy inside
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Is it possible to dowload as I'm scared the link may stop working or something like that
Is it possible to dowload as I'm scared the link may stop working or something like that;
just save it into ur favorites m8 |
just cant stop watching that video Clerie. Absolute Genius. Immense.
Hope this is cool Clery
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great video BTW To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Brian GGTTH
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Special Radge
Quality;)
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Clerie Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
brilliant!
any1 hav any ideas how to get it on 2 my fone? or send it over msn?
•…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. сђяιѕ ћоgg To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. •…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиγ моwвяаγѕ gяззи и ωћιтз аямγ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Forza helped me out with this coupla weeks ago.
Play the video in a Mozilla Browser. Then click on Tools and go down to Page Info. When the box opens up click Media tab at top and then scroll down list till you find the word Embed. The Save As to your hard drive. Now you'll have the video on your PC. Then convert the .wav file or .avi file to a .3pg file. Download a programe called Xilisoft 3GP Video Converter from: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] You can get a free Trial version there. Then open it in the Xilisoft 3GP Convertor programme and it will covert it dead easy to a .3pg Then transfer to mobile using Bluetooth, etc. Even a technophobe like me managed to work it out and since then the Hunbeeleevable Vid has done the rounds... with all recipients raising their glasses and joints tae the young Clerie film-maker! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
fankyoo!!
•…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. сђяιѕ ћоgg To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. •…•…• To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиγ моwвяаγѕ gяззи и ωћιтз аямγ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
whats a Mozilla Browser tho?
#23 | |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Its free to download and you can get it from here: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Bill Gates disnae approve which is another good reason to try it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#24 |