Bounce Tours - Aberdeen 8 April with FC Groningen Fans
2 seats available
22 lads n lassies we met during the Bounce trip over to Groningen a couple of years ago are heading over here on April 8, the day we play up at Aberdeen. We have arranged a coach to take them up there and back on the day, leaving early (9ish) and coming back late (22.00ish) with plenty time for a wee swally in Aberdeenshire before and after the match. This will be a special bounce tours event and we have 2 seats available at the moment. It will be a no kids trip due to the drinking involved and will cost £ 15 a head. The day will start early (9ish), with pick up's in Livingston, Leith (Pick up point TBC) and the Gunner. We will be stopping for Liquid Refreshments and Food in nice wee place in the Frozen North where the the Landlord is kindly supplying free soup and sandwiches along with a full menu of pub grub available for purchase. There are two bars and pool tables also available for travellers convenience. After the match we will either be stopping for a wee drinky in Aberdeen OR heading back to the aforementioned country establishment for an evening of drinking and karaoke before picking up fish suppers for the trip back down the road. 2 Seats Available and three seats back from Aberdeen available Livi 1875, Nick and Scott (3 total) John K Leith 22 Groningen Fans Groningen Mikes mates, Scott and Nick + 1 (3 total) Lix, Lynne & Diane (One way TO Aberdeen only) Zondervan (+4) (5 Total) TattooedHibee (One way TO Aberdeen only) Luther Blissett (+3) (4 Total) SwooshHFC + his mate (2 total) The Gunner Paddy + 1 (2 total) Dudge Halbeath Cavalier Perth Stevie C
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Re: Bounce Tours - Aberdeen 8 April with FC Groningen Fans
I'm in!
Stick ma name doon.
Cheers K
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge
Mark - can you put me down for 4 seats, mate?
Cheers, Alan. |
Toon Army Radge
Count me in Mark ... can you pick up in Perth?
But you know it ain't all about wealth. As long as you make a note to... ... express yourself! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stevie Carr |
Auld Granny Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
C U there pally , Mike
Auld Granny Radge
Darren,
Naaeee waay(fcccuk thiss keybboaardd! Where'se thee hoover). Come Maarcch, will thee Non Smoking heelp us all. Nae ash in thee kkeybboarrd,,Right OK ? Wrong OK Butt to get onto tthe subjeccc, Piltonstannyy ddid uuus proudd before the year turned and Im cconffideenntt thaat he;ll ddo it again Come on Micckey.... Show him you caan ddo it |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I seem to remember you necking a fair amount of bevvy on the way home on Saturday , was it that Lix leading you astray To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I don't think Jakki needed any influencing from us ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Auld Granny Radge
Me ???
Drinking on a Bus??? I was drinking Apple and Blackcurret water. hic. hic. That was the label on the bottles..... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Maybe I should re-phrase... ...count me in!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005