Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Transport tomorrow
Folks,
Remember the bus drivers in maroon uniforms are on strike again tomorrow...you don't want to be late for the game To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Re: Transport tomorrow
Your too late SKII
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i posted ythis earlier but its goot to remind people! i nearly forgot bout it! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
First bus fi calder road is good for me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. How many of the Sighthill Hibees going tomorrow Owen?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ill count at the game and probably tell you afterwards To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye always a bit of the banter afterwards lol, were you there after tics match after getting beat 3-1 lol chased by them doon the gardens?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I walk past both buses that stopped and they all stared at me like :-D. the driver comes up to me saying ' do you ken the wee laddies' i just sayed erm nut. and kept on walking... the time the bus starts driving i run back to come and collect you'se all To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It was quallity! i few good times last season!
aii pitty the junkie in the gardens was beggin for a quid off of me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ,Prick should be a laff tomorrow likes, oh only if Walshie 'the legend' comes though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. if any of you'se are in the east this year come along and sit wi us! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. get singing up our end of the stand for one year!
Naaa we're the same, 6 or us this year Row F Seat 46...
Still got a crew of neds infront of us 5 old gentlemen at the back they usually sing alone lol cya afta for a bit of the banta To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.