Old 09-07-05, 18:41   #1

The Hibees Bounce Goals Competition 2005-06

The new season begins in three weeks time and Hibs have announced record level of season tickets sales. The cost of a season ticket is never cheap but this season one lucky bouncer will be watching Hibs for free. El Viejo Hibby was the winner of the Hibees Bounce Goals Competition from last season and will proudly take his seat in the West Stand for the the start of the new season.

The Bounce Goals Competition will run again for this season and if you want to save yourself the cost of renewing your ST, or are a first timer, next year, then join the competition. Its quite simple, just add your name to this thread, or pm me, and hit the paypal button below for £10 per number chosen. You can take more than one number if you want. If you want to pay by an alternative method then pm me.

<form action="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr" method="post">
<input type="hidden" name="cmd" value="_xclick">
<input type="hidden" name="business" value="goals0762@hibeesbounce.com">
<input type="hidden" name="item_name" value="HibeesBounce Goals Club">
<input type="hidden" name="item_number" value="Goals0762">
<input type="hidden" name="no_note" value="1">
<input type="hidden" name="currency_code" value="GBP">
<input type="image" src="https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/btn/x-click-but23.gif" border="0" name="submit" alt="Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!">
</form>

The competition format will be the same as last season, ie, home goals will be accumulated from the Sunday Post Sweep and the over-all winner will be determined by the Bouncer with the highest amount of goals on Sunday 9th April 2006(the day after the SPL split).

There will also be a mid-season prize of two tickets for the Hospitality in the West Stand for the Hibs V Aberd'een match on january 14th. Last years winner was Ricky W, who received two Hospitality tickets to the New Year Derby. The winner of this part of the competition will be determined by the Bouncer with the highest total on sunday 18th december 2005.

There will be a dedicated Bounce Goals Competition page where everyone can view the progress of their their lucky number.
Anyone taking part in the competition are asked choose a number between 1 and 75. More numbers can be added if required.

Cheers folks, and best of luck

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Old 09-07-05, 18:47   #2

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Re: The Hibees Bounce Goals Competition 2005-06

27 for Erin mate,28 for me
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 09-07-05, 18:50   #3

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
27 for Erin mate,28 for me

nae bother mate

Old 09-07-05, 18:54   #4

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Lucky number 5 for me again please mate
Old 09-07-05, 19:00   #5

Originally Posted by stickyRicky
Lucky number 5 for me again please mate

nae bother mate

Old 09-07-05, 19:56   #6

Baldy hasnae upset anyone -yet

I'll have numbers 1 and 44 please and Nikki will have 19

Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster.
Baldy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-05, 21:28   #7

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby

The new season begins in three weeks time and Hibs have announced record level of season tickets sales. The cost of a season ticket is never cheap but this season one lucky bouncer will be watching Hibs for free. El Viejo Hibby was the winner of the Hibees Bounce Goals Competition from last season and will proudly take his seat in the West Stand for the the start of the new season.

The Bounce Goals Competition will run again for this season and if you want to save yourself the cost of renewing your ST, or are a first timer, next year, then join the competition. Its quite simple, just add your name to this thread, or pm me, and hit the paypal button below for £10 per number chosen. You can take more than one number if you want. If you want to pay by an alternative method then pm me.

<form action="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr" method="post">
<input type="hidden" name="cmd" value="_xclick">
<input type="hidden" name="business" value="goals0762@hibeesbounce.com">
<input type="hidden" name="item_name" value="HibeesBounce Goals Club">
<input type="hidden" name="item_number" value="Goals0762">
<input type="hidden" name="no_note" value="1">
<input type="hidden" name="currency_code" value="GBP">
<input type="image" src="https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/btn/x-click-but23.gif" border="0" name="submit" alt="Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!">
</form>

The competition format will be the same as last season, ie, home goals will be accumulated from the Sunday Post Sweep and the over-all winner will be determined by the Bouncer with the highest amount of goals on Sunday 9th April 2006(the day after the SPL split).

There will also be a mid-season prize of two tickets for the Hospitality in the West Stand for the Hibs V Aberd'een match on january 14th. Last years winner was Ricky W, who received two Hospitality tickets to the New Year Derby. The winner of this part of the competition will be determined by the Bouncer with the highest total on sunday 18th december 2005.

There will be a dedicated Bounce Goals Competition page where everyone can view the progress of their their lucky number.
Anyone taking part in the competition are asked choose a number between 1 and 75. More numbers can be added if required.

Cheers folks, and best of luck

05 ... StickyRicky
07 ... Wee Joe D
27 ... Erin M
28 ... Piltonstanny
70 ... Billy D

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Numbers 6 & 9 for me Gunner, I'll pay the 2 tenners when I see you next, saves the paypal commission deduction
Old 10-07-05, 00:50   #8

Originally Posted by Baldy
I'll have numbers 1 and 44 please and Nikki will have 19
Originally Posted by Greenman
Numbers 6 & 9 for me Gunner
Nae bother guys, sorted

Old 10-07-05, 21:47   #9
Random Radge

craig1875 is on the way to a first team debut

i dont realy understand how you win?
craig1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-05, 22:07   #10

Originally Posted by craig1875
i dont realy understand how you win?

Anyone taking part in the competition are asked choose a number between 1 and 75.

Dunno how easier I can explain it, mate

Old 13-07-05, 13:04   #11
Citrix Technical Radge

Murky is on the way to a first team debut

(no) Lucky (enough) 13 again please
Murky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-05, 13:14   #12

E.L. Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

21 again for me again

Payment on route

Cheers
Old 15-07-05, 23:49   #13

fieryjack is on the way to a first team debut

16 for me Colin.

fj
fieryjack is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-05, 09:31   #14

Thanks guys, lead post has now been updated

13 ... Murky
16 ... Fieryjack
21 ... E.L. Hibee
33 ... Jimmyhibs

Any more for any more

Old 16-07-05, 12:16   #15

fieryjack is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
that's fearless jack.
what are you on about ya bammer?

fj
fieryjack is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-05, 07:12   #16

The Hibees Bounce Goals Competition got under way this week, and (01) Baldy got himself off to a flying start with 5 goals, but right on his tail is (70) Billy D who scored 4.

The competition will run 'til 9th april 2006 when the Bouncer with the Highest total will win a season ticket for season 2006-07.
Last season's winner, El Viejo Hibby received his season ticket for the West Stand Lower, Row K Seat 180, so if you're near there say hello. There's a few Bouncers in that section, Myself, Joe, Stretch, 1875, Ouzo and Billythehibby, to name but a few, so he's not alone

There are still places in the competition up for grabs, all you have to do is choose a number from 1-75 and send your £10 by using the paypal link in the first post on this thread, or pm me with an alternative means of payment.
The closing date is monday 29th august

The Hibees Bounce Goals Competition has its own dedicated page and can be viewed by using the link on the bar at the top of the page or click >>here<<

Old 06-08-05, 10:42   #17

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Last season's winner, El Viejo Hibby received his season ticket for the West Stand Lower, Row K Seat 180, so if you're near there say hello. There's a few Bouncers in that section, Myself, Joe, Stretch, 1875, Ouzo and Billythehibby, to name but a few, so he's not alone

Spooky, the winner sits 4 seats away from me. Say hello at the livvy game I'm the tall good looking chap But then again maybe no

Wheres Paddy sitting now then Colin? Wi the Toffs

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-05, 10:50   #18

Originally Posted by stretch
Spooky, the winner sits 4 seats away from me. Say hello at the livvy game I'm the tall good looking chap But then again maybe no

Wheres Paddy sitting now then Colin? Wi the Toffs
Right at the back of the home dugoot stretch and a wonderfull seat it is anaw, swap ye for the odd week now and again you will like the guy sitting in front of me
Old 06-08-05, 11:04   #19

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Greenman
Right at the back of the home dugoot stretch and a wonderfull seat it is anaw, swap ye for the odd week now and again you will like the guy sitting in front of me
If I'm reading this the right way :o :o It's either Big T, or some fcukin @rse

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-05, 11:10   #20

Originally Posted by stretch
If I'm reading this the right way :o :o It's either Big T, or some fcukin @rse
Probably a bit of both actually this canute makes me feel anorexic
Old 06-08-05, 11:15   #21