#81 |
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Re: The Wild Rover 2005 Song Thread
has anybody got any free facilities for photocopying at work..If so could they run off a few hundred of these for The Roseburn and tynie oan sunday...Cheers
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
#82 |
The Radgest Radge of all
Unfortunately not pal...PM'd ye. Naw, stuck wi Satan TV for this one am afraid.
BUT - YOU - MUST carry on the work and get EVERYONE singing.................! Take yer GHETTOblaster (for blastin the ghetto :-) and fire in the karaeoke version...turn it up, and ROCK ON mate! GLORY GLORY. |
#83 |
Random Radge
just listened to vershion 1, sounds great at low volume (cant turn it up at this time, or the police will be back!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
#84 | |
Random Radge
#85 |
Just heard the song for the first time with the lyrics in front of me.
Pure Class. Great Work. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#86 |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
two words: bang and on.
#87 | |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
#88 |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Jamie if you see kieran give him one for me
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#89 |
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
Ooooh Matron....
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
#90 | |
Incest. A game for all the family To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#91 | |
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#92 | |
Rep Power: 45 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#93 |
In all seriousness if this song needs marketting gimmie a shout , we have the guys here that can do it superbly
#94 |
Once again i was bored and i wanted to do something so here is my latest creation!
Front Cover To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Back cover coming soon!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#95 |
Good cover wee man
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#96 |
the back cover with a random design!
btw both the pictures were taking by me in my ld season ticket seat and at the west end of the famous five................ Here ya go To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#97 |
Video Idea.......
Jambo's walking down portobello and cramong and seton sands like amarillo video!
#98 |
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
OUZOINTERCONTINENTAL...Cmon son spell the name correctly ...I think you have had to many Shandys last night...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#99 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Owen , like your back cover but you missed out the spines |
#100 |
Most people will have saved it to their computer by now so i say we all take the links off if you'se are bringing it out on cd??
#101 |