Old 24-07-05, 01:06   #41

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Re: Song for europe

Another verse to add!

Beating the jambo on their home turf,
watching the jambo's oh my god they're GUFF!
Tony Mowbray and Mark Venus too
There hibee mad through and through!

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-05, 01:16   #42

this website helpful too ouzo

Old 24-07-05, 01:18   #43
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

Hey Owen you stick to web page design mate yer lirics are p!sh mate.

Yer know adding that guff to a great song..... If you think it needs another verse then i will do so......

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Return of the prodigal son
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-05, 01:20   #44

Originally Posted by ouzointercontinental
Hey Owen you stick to web page design mate yer lirics are p!sh mate.

Yer know adding that guff to a great song..... If you think it needs another verse then i will do so......
HOI! i was bored
there absoloutly nothing to do! except go to bed:-D

Old 24-07-05, 01:41   #45
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ouzointercontinental
when you bang the top of the exit leavin the east terracing.... It has ent all funny
I do that.
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-05, 01:47   #46
An Dún Radge

Scoobie will become famous soon enough

But..... in saying that, there was a time I was walking through the streets of Belfast, I can't remember what street it was, but it was adjacent to the college near Fibber Magee's. There was a big road-sign for drivers, but over the roadside where pedestrians (like moi) were happily walking along....... Drunk.

I jumped up to slap it (as you'd do), but fell right on my coxis (not me erse, the tail thing)

I squeeled like a banshee while on heat. Fuck, it was sooooore.

Try not to beat the head of the East Stand on the way out, you could strike it wrong and fall on yer erse big time.
Scoobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-05, 16:38   #47
Soccer AM Radge

Garry_9 is on the way to a first team debut

Did the song get sung in Essen?
Old 24-07-05, 22:29   #48
Shite Talking Yam Radge

Gorgie Penis can only hope to improve

Talking Re: Song for europe

How about this one

We've done our time we're coming home

When the Hearts went up to lift the Scottish Cup, I was there, when the hubz went up to lift the Scottish Cup, Queen Victoria was there

You got the MONKEY

We got the ORGANGRINDER
Gorgie Penis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-05, 22:35   #49

Originally Posted by wee Penis
How about this one

We've done our time we're coming home
or wot bout you have done you time in jail and you going to butlins

Old 24-07-05, 23:04   #50
Shite Talking Yam Radge

or here's one for you

we're coming home we're coming home hubz are coming home

When the Hearts went up to lift the Scottish Cup, I was there, when the hubz went up to lift the Scottish Cup, Queen Victoria was there

You got the MONKEY

We got the ORGANGRINDER
Old 24-07-05, 23:08   #51

or here's one for you

we're coming home we're coming home hubz are coming home
My name's wee penis, i'm a jambo, i spend my time on a hibs fans site, i've got nae pals

Old 24-07-05, 23:11   #52
Shite Talking Yam Radge

Originally Posted by Grant1875

Yip, but its worth it to wind ar ses like you up

U R WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM

You got the MONKEY

We got the ORGANGRINDER
Old 24-07-05, 23:14   #53

Yip, but its worth it to wind ar ses like you up

U R WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM WEE TINY TEAM

your funny coco

oh ma sides :o

Old 24-07-05, 23:16   #54
Shite Talking Yam Radge

Originally Posted by Grant1875

your funny coco

oh ma sides :o

I hear there pretty big

You got the MONKEY

We got the ORGANGRINDER
Old 24-07-05, 23:21   #55

I hear there pretty big

we going back to primary 3 again

mummy, mummy, a hibee is picking on me
Old 25-07-05, 09:53   #56
Radge Hibee Trollop

MoggaForKing is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Tully

Tully Theres Another Song For Ye

кαуℓєє тнє нιвєє

кєνιи м¢∂σиαℓ∂
MoggaForKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-07-05, 14:40   #57

Originally Posted by MoggaForKing
Tully Theres Another Song For Ye
Hopefully if Ouzo doesnot mind you could be listening to a new Hibernian FC song! and the proof that ouzo made it is on the bounce!

Heres a link to visit........

Old 26-07-05, 15:36   #58

Originally Posted by OwenWright
Hopefully if Ouzo doesnot mind you could be listening to a new Hibernian FC song! and the proof that ouzo made it is on the bounce!

Heres a link to visit........

Thats the song getting planned now and you will be hearing it soon

Old 26-07-05, 16:55   #59

Webby is on the way to a first team debut

Balloon Hunter Champion! Batting Champ Champion! Battleball Champion! Bowling Master Champion! Crazy Closet Champion! Driving Mad Champion!

Originally Posted by green&whitedynamite
I can knock a few out at work

Ooerr mrs

© Burbank Lilywhite
Webby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-05, 01:26   #60