Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Friends of Hibs

Friends of Hibs The meeting Place of the Hibees Family Worldwide

Old 04-05-03, 01:09   #1

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

The Green Brotherhood!

Whoever came up with the green brotherhood idea is a genius! what a great idea!!! the bounce just gets better and better!!! (im guessing it was Bartok 8) )
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-03, 11:59   #2

Hibees-Mad will become famous soon enough

Bomb Darts Champion! Hi-Low Champion! Lightning Pool Champion! Super Track 2001 Champion!

Guess again bub! ;)
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Hibees-Mad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-03, 18:53   #3

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Sorry mate, but it was my idea :P

Only after you dug out the Groningen photos. I grant ye

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-03, 19:36   #4

Bomb Darts Champion! Hi-Low Champion! Lightning Pool Champion! Super Track 2001 Champion!

Bugger! Rumbled!
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Old 08-05-03, 01:33   #5

talking about stealing a mans thunder!!!!
Old 08-05-03, 02:06   #6

Ah, shut yer puss ;) Who'se the man when it comes to the prediction league!

How are ya Steve? Long time no speak
Old 11-05-03, 01:58   #7

ach well funnily enough ma names steven
ive been on here for a while, i used2 go2 hibeesmad, but then it got empty and i followed mr Knox here??? and thats that!
Old 11-05-03, 01:59   #8

Aye but ye love ma wee pics!
Old 12-05-03, 13:53   #9

Vlado is on the way to a first team debut

My regular forum at foros.de has opened a brand new international fitba forum at http://international.foros.de

The aim is to gain users from all around the world, which happens to include Scotland

There's no Scottish board right now, but I'm sure it won't take long before there is one, since a few Celts have already demanded one. If you don't want it to become an all Old Firm thing, head over quickly and claim some ground.

Anyway, just take a look at it, I'd be glad to find some Hibees there...
Vlado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-03, 16:46   #10

Vlado is on the way to a first team debut

Scottish league has just been added, told you it won't be before long
Vlado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-03, 22:07   #11

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Hey that is a great site Vlado, I've registered and will pop back soon. 8)

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Friends of Hibs