Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Friends of Hibs

Friends of Hibs The meeting Place of the Hibees Family Worldwide

Old 04-10-06, 20:04   #41

Re: Groningen Bounce Tours

If any of you travellers want to watch the Groningen v Vitesse game to whet your appetite pm me your address
Old 04-10-06, 20:28   #42

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
If any of you travellers want to watch the Groningen v Vitesse game to whet your appetite pm me your address

you'll have the Groningen New Media Manager chasin' ye

Old 04-10-06, 20:36   #43

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby View Post

you'll have the Groningen New Media Manager chasin' ye
u wordt niet enkel het doet u?
Old 04-10-06, 21:04   #44

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
u wordt niet enkel het doet u?
you do not become only it do you?"

Old 04-10-06, 21:24   #45

wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Al recommends http://www.rookies.nl/ if we do stay the night though it doesnae have many rooms,mibbe phone and ask if they'll do us a deal
If the link doesn't work on Opera or Firefox,Try I.E.
Townhouse dude. Holds 6.

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 04-10-06, 21:36   #46

Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Townhouse dude. Holds 6.
It could hold mare than that

theres 3 couches for a start

Old 05-10-06, 07:13   #47

Sounds like a plan?
Old 05-10-06, 08:35   #48
Turbonegro Radge

Riccus is on the way to a first team debut

you do not become only it do you?"

Don't worry. I didn't get that either
Old 05-10-06, 08:51   #49
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut

2 and 1 one for me Gunner!

Me and T for the Hotel room

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!
Click Here
Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-06, 13:29   #50
Mrs Swoosh Radge

TopCat87 is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Swoosh-SeXy View Post
2 and 1 one for me Gunner!

Me and T for the Hotel room
2 and 1 for me too!

eh...think he might have already figured that out
TopCat87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-06, 17:15   #51

Originally Posted by Riccus View Post
Don't worry. I didn't get that either
Bloody Babelfish
Old 06-10-06, 18:20   #52
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

Add another two to the list guys - that's me and my mate Dougie booked up.

"For peace, freedom and democracy, never again Fascism, millions of dead admonish"

The picture of this stone, which is in front of Hitler's birthplace in Braunau, was taken during the Hibs tour of Austria.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-06, 18:23   #53

Originally Posted by Sunshine on Leith View Post
Add another two to the list guys - that's me and my mate Dougie booked up.

Gotcha mate

Old 06-10-06, 19:03   #54

©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Are bairns allowed.

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-06, 19:27   #55

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
Are bairns allowed.

Naw, ye canny go

Old 06-10-06, 20:17   #56

Naw, ye canny go

Aye very good. I fancy going with me, the wife and small Stretch.

Old 06-10-06, 20:24   #57

Aye very good. I fancy going with me, the wife and small Stretch.

Old 06-10-06, 20:26   #58

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post

What does that mean? I'm no allowed

Last edited by ©stretch; 06-10-06 at 21:59.
Old 06-10-06, 20:27   #59

What does that me I'm no allowed
Nah it means if mrs stretch is coming we all better watch oot