Gary Scores again.
Loko were winning 4-1, the last time i heard, i think. Gary scored.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A player with real ambition, unlike some wee scrote i could mention. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Gary Scores again.
Done Gazza!!
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Aye he got the equailiser dont know if he got anymore but well done gaz you will be a scotland regular unlike that wee pal of yours who really showed what a hibby he is!!!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. lets all laugh at jam tarts To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
well done gaz
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Libertines Radge
Well done Garry!! Unlike Deek he never turned his back on us to go to weegie land. Deek could have been on the same money but instead abandoned his soap... ARSEHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!
He went off later with an injury. Hell be out fo 2weeks
yeah he scored an equaliser in a game against torpedo, which is a derby, they aren't our rivals but there is a fan's war between the teams. he was substituted on the 60th minute because of a n injury. it's said to be not serious but anyway after this matchday starts a 2 months break due to world cup so he won't miss any matches. it's sad in fact that the break starts now because loko has gained great form lately: last 5 matches - 4 wins and 1 draw.
garry scored a goal after a beautiful combination. download the goal here: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] highlights of the match here: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |