Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Charlie Miller Hair Tong Thief Shockerooney!
Full story is on the BBC
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm thinking this guy stole 1000 hair tongs and nobody noticed. Surely it didnae need Rebus to work oot they werenae for personal.
Re: Charlie Miller Hair Tong Thief Shockerooney!
his mum drinks in my pub, anyone need a pair of straightners??
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
a got a text message fi sum gadgie trying to sell these hings for £70 a piece..
The guy might be needin' a pair o' straighteners when he's in the jile 'cos some of the stuff that'll happen to him in there will make his hair curl.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
It certainly went Pete Tong for him
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
just seen the guys pic on STV news
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. he,s got a heid like a snooker baw
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.