![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
HUNS NEW SPONSOR is....
EASYJET ....in and out of europe in 3 hours
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
Re: HUNS NEW SPONSOR is....
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2008
Ha ha ha! Go Kaunas
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2007
PEG SELLING RADGE
sig
Aged Radge
Poor Walter.
I am led to believe that Walter Smith has asked Max Mosley for advice on how not to get sacked after receiving a humiliating spanking.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
We're in no position to laugh at anybody. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Laugh and the world laughs with you To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. They thought it was a stroll in the park and it wasnt [or was depending on who they actually are] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#9 | ||
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Look aboot ye! radge
I've had to sell my shares in building firms in Barca, Milan, Manchester etc though, they dont seem to think that the repair contracts will be as profitable in those cities this year as previous! If only we could git rid of the manky shower from the SPL! How many games can they play against Linfield a season! Vlad is destroying the gunts and the Huns, can we make him an Hibee by default?
Look aboot ye! radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Up there with your best , good Dr To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You really need to get a spot at the Pleasance this month!
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
Huns real sponser
they sacked easy jet for pampers because:
there shite at the back and pish up front To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.