Old 20-07-08, 10:46   #1

Casino cash: £4424
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough
Whatever happened to....

....Bridie, Scoobie, DEREK 07,Madkink. and various other posters who's names escape me at this time.

They used to be regulars on this site and now no more.

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 11:06   #2

Casino cash: £6510
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about
Re: Whatever happened to....

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
....Bridie, Scoobie, DEREK 07,Madkink. and various other posters who's names escape me at this time.

They used to be regulars on this site and now no more.
Maybe scared o' catchin' the incontinence bug that's goin' about the Bounce just now?

Scoobie still posts occasionally, haven't seen Bridie in a long time though. Dunno about Derek07 but Madkink still posts - met him at last home game of the season

How are sales of rubber pants doing in Tranent ya big bed wetter?

Erz yer incontinence pants - two perr furra poundah!
Old 20-07-08, 13:00   #3
Tetris Playing Radge

Casino cash: £15651
Rep Power: 13 Rajazemmama2008 is just really niceRajazemmama2008 is just really nice

MK is away playing some online game, i get the odd PM from him
Rajazemmama2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 15:03   #4
Hi Skaramoosh, ya radge, kin yae dae the fandango?

Casino cash: £9279

Leon Troksky, The Great Emyrl and Sancho Panzo.

Not forgetting dear old Lenny.

Non enim propter gloriam, diuicias aut honores pugnamus set propter libertatem solummodo quam Nemo bonus nisi simul cum vita amittit.
Stirlinghibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 15:57   #5

Casino cash: £4750
Rep Power: 5 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Stirlinghibee View Post
Leon Troksky, The Great Emyrl and Sancho Panzo.

Not forgetting dear old Lenny.

Aye, there's no more heroes any more!

I recently spotted Scoobie posting in the discussion on the new Hibs home kit over on www.footballshirtculture.com - I did ask why he hasn't been on here much, but got no response. I guess he's too busy trying out new manbags.
Old 20-07-08, 18:05   #6

Casino cash: £30743
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Ghandi?
Old 20-07-08, 20:09   #7

Casino cash: £3525

Tab Clear
Old 20-07-08, 20:12   #8

Casino cash: £4910
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough

Been away the weekend so what happened to Manders?
Old 20-07-08, 20:14   #9
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22221
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
Something to do with comments about Kenny Richey i'm led to believe Cav.
Where were you then ?
Old 20-07-08, 20:15   #10

Casino cash: £17090
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

I missed that as well Cav. Always way behind when the good stuff gets posted

Old 20-07-08, 20:19   #11

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Where were you then ?
Auldern, just ootside Nairn. Visiting GG's family in Helmsdale, as well as the new Culloden visitor centre(well worth a visit BTW) and generaly enjoying the fantastic Scottish scenery as well as the pish weather!
Old 20-07-08, 20:29   #12

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Auldern, just ootside Nairn. Visiting GG's family in Helmsdale, as well as the new Culloden visitor centre(well worth a visit BTW) and generaly enjoying the fantastic Scottish scenery as well as the pish weather!
Nice , never realised GG was a teuchter
Old 20-07-08, 20:30   #13

Her father mate, not much in Helmsdale so he left and became a Hibbie!
Old 20-07-08, 20:32   #14

Cannae argue wi that decision
Old 20-07-08, 22:51   #15

Casino cash: £7673

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
Ghandi?
I've seen a few post from him now and again.

Old 20-07-08, 22:57   #16

Casino cash: £1000

Originally Posted by Colr View Post
Ghandi?
I believe that he walked barefoot most of the time, which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet. He also ate very little, which meant he was perpetually malnourished and because of his poor diet and drinking his own urine regularly he had very bad breath!

He became known as a....

Wait for it........

Super calloused fragile mystic plauged with halitosis!
Old 21-07-08, 00:20   #17

Casino cash: £30743
Rep Power: 36 Colr is just really niceColr is just really niceColr is just really nice

Chris Killen?
Old 21-07-08, 08:46   #18

Casino cash: £4424
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Where were you then ?
Originally Posted by Dub View Post
I missed that as well Cav. Always way behind when the good stuff gets posted
Cannae argue wi that decision

This is a where are they now thread. No fuckin wish you were here.

What ones Judith Chalmers.

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-08, 13:36   #19

Casino cash: £17090
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
This is a where are they now thread. No fuckin wish you were here.

What ones Judith Chalmers.
I'd say Forza looks the most like Judith Chalmers out of the three of us

Old 22-07-08, 14:21   #20

Casino cash: £6576

Originally Posted by SG7nil View Post
I believe that he walked barefoot most of the time, which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet. He also ate very little, which meant he was perpetually malnourished and because of his poor diet and drinking his own urine regularly he had very bad breath!

He became known as a....

Wait for it........

Super calloused fragile mystic plauged with halitosis!
thought you were gonna say a jambo

THE SUN WILL SHINE ON LEITH