Old 20-07-08, 09:24   #1

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut
Last Nights Concert

SOL was worth the entrance fee alone! Not near the cup final Anthem, but still absolute brilliant.
My first time seeing the guys , defo not the last.
Well done The Proclaimers.
Old 20-07-08, 11:15   #2

Hibee07 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Last Nights Concert

about the 7th time i had seen them last night and by far the best concert they have done. Plus they seemed to be loving it on stage.

"Life with you" was also amazing!!!!

The most Irish name of all

Famous Fife Hibs Supporters Club
Hibee07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 11:23   #3

shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Hibee07 View Post
about the 7th time i had seen them last night and by far the best concert they have done. Plus they seemed to be loving it on stage.

Not feeling the best and just going out with the wee man soon, but when i come back will attempt to post SOL from last night,it was fab .

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 12:37   #4

Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=s2Zd4I7g11c[/youtube]

Originally Posted by shandongreen View Post
SOL from last night,it was fab .
[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=5Qzms8MCXaw[/youtube]

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-08, 13:06   #5

HibeeMad is on the way to a first team debut

Yeah, What a performance from the guys last night...I was standing close to the stage and what a great time from down there...also good to see Mr Ian Murray bouncing along in the seats...Well donr the proclaimers!!!
Old 20-07-08, 14:44   #6

*chops is on the way to a first team debut

I could hear the rendition of this song from my flat at Tollcross!
*chops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-07-08, 21:32   #7

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=woxCGci75JQ[/youtube]

Old 21-07-08, 21:33   #8

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1vxJ1ffFdM[/youtube]

Old 21-07-08, 21:39   #9
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Had a great time. Didn't get home until 3:30pm on the Sunday

Getting far too auld for this malarkey.

Thanks for posting the vids, J.

The sound is knackered on my laptop just now so will have a look at them when i eventually get it fixed.