Old 19-07-08, 10:55   #1

Casino cash: £5701
Gig tonight

Hope not all of you are going to the Proccies gig...

If you're not; Henry's cellar bar, 7pm tonight.

Clint:
MySpace.com - Clint - UK - Experimental / Acousmatic / Tape music / Chinese pop - www.myspace.com/clintomatic

The Fatalists:
MySpace.com - The Fatalists - Central Belt, UK - Indie / Alternative / Punk - www.myspace.com/fatalists

Cheers.

The twisted brainwrong of a one-off man mental.
Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 16:22   #2

Casino cash: £7998
Re: Gig tonight

Should be along my son. If yer name did change tae 'war waar saaws idis' or whatever it was going tae become ye could go get fucked.

Old 19-07-08, 16:27   #3

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
Should be along my son. If yer name did change tae 'war waar saaws idis' or whatever it was going tae become ye could go get fucked.
It was Edward Woodward without the Dees, ya fanny! It also wasn't my idea.

Quality, see you the night.

Old 20-07-08, 22:08   #4

Old 21-07-08, 08:55   #5

Were you there?

Old 21-07-08, 13:58   #6

I was. Then went to get pished upstairs in the Festy with my 10% discount card. Heid was burst oan Sunday. Couldnae tell if that was the Fatalists sound or the umpteen Jacks.

Old 21-07-08, 14:00   #7

Casino cash: £17690
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

I was. Then went to get pished upstairs in the Festy with my 10% discount card. Heid was burst oan Sunday. Couldnae tell if that was the Fatalists sound or the umpteen Jacks.
I forgot all about it I rely on my part time social secretary to keep me updated on stuff like this. Obviously Piltonstany didnt go along.

Old 21-07-08, 15:30   #8

They're pretty full on. Cheers for coming. Shit turn out but I think it was quality not quantity...

Old 21-07-08, 17:23   #9

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
I forgot all about it I rely on my part time social secretary to keep me updated on stuff like this. Obviously Piltonstany didnt go along.
PM yer number at yer own risk of drunken txts at yonder time from me. I can keep ye updated along with Michael - didnae go, naw.

Originally Posted by Brainwrong View Post
They're pretty full on. Cheers for coming. Shit turn out but I think it was quality not quantity...
Correct!