Old 18-07-08, 13:13   #1

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice
Forget Barca, it must be coming up time for.....

The Fountain Bar grudge. IIRC it was around the time of the Barca V Corgis game last season. Impressive crowd of around a dozen last year at Harrison Park, is it on again this year I wonder. Brian ShandonJase

Old 18-07-08, 13:37   #2

TommyPreston will become famous soon enough
Re: Forget Barca, it must be coming up time for.....

It is indeed almost time. Next saturday TommyP will be there as well.

Fantastic Expectations Amazing Revelations
TommyPreston is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-07-08, 14:07   #3

Originally Posted by TommyPreston View Post
It is indeed almost time. Next saturday TommyP will be there as well.
It'll be nice to meet one of my heroes Sarge....

Old 18-07-08, 15:06   #4

TommyPreston will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
It'll be nice to meet one of my heroes Sarge....
I'm sure you'll enjoy the experience. Same time and place as last years game.

Fantastic Expectations Amazing Revelations
TommyPreston is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-08, 08:18   #5

Originally Posted by TommyPreston View Post
I'm sure you'll enjoy the experience. Same time and place as last years game.
Except I have just checked the date of a wedding I have to go to and guess when it is. I'll save you the trouble

Old 19-07-08, 10:43   #6
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Except I have just checked the date of a wedding I have to go to and guess when it is. I'll save you the trouble

Pffftttttt.

Old 19-07-08, 12:06   #7

Originally Posted by brianmac View Post
Pffftttttt.
Trust me Bri I would rather be at Harrison Park watching the game than going to my nes wedding. Its gonnae be chock full of gunts wearing gunt tartan

You coach* this year again mate.

*interprets as "He who carries the booze and cigs"

Old 19-07-08, 14:31   #8
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

brianmac will become famous soon enough

Trust me Bri I would rather be at Harrison Park watching the game than going to my nes wedding. Its gonnae be chock full of gunts wearing gunt tartan

You coach* this year again mate.

*interprets as "He who carries the booze and cigs"

I think i may have to actually play this year

I was ousted as coach in a coup after last years abominable referee cost us the match. That lazy fecker Woody doesnae want to play either, so we could be short of auld gits.

I had booked Dublin, too
Old 20-07-08, 19:08   #9
Not Really All That Radge

Looby-Lou is on the way to a first team debut

I shall be working in the boozer that night - until midnight! Then I am getting pished....
Looby-Lou is offline   Reply With Quote