Forget Barca, it must be coming up time for.....
The Fountain Bar grudge. IIRC it was around the time of the Barca V Corgis game last season. Impressive crowd of around a dozen last year at Harrison Park, is it on again this year I wonder. Brian
Shandon Jase
![]() Join Date: May 2008
Re: Forget Barca, it must be coming up time for.....
It is indeed almost time. Next saturday TommyP will be there as well.
It'll be nice to meet one of my heroes Sarge....
![]() Join Date: May 2008
I'm sure you'll enjoy the experience. Same time and place as last years game.
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Pffftttttt. ![]()
Trust me Bri I would rather be at Harrison Park watching the game than going to my ne
s wedding. Its gonnae be chock full of gunts wearing gunt tartan You coach* this year again mate. *interprets as "He who carries the booze and cigs"
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
![]() ![]() ![]() I think i may have to actually play this year I was ousted as coach in a coup after last years abominable referee cost us the match. That lazy fecker Woody doesnae want to play either, so we could be short of auld gits. I had booked Dublin, too
Not Really All That Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
I shall be working in the boozer that night - until midnight! Then I am getting pished....